Sittercity Sign up

Part-Time Nanny Needed! - Santa Monica, CA

Posted by Bianca S. on 4/19/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $20.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Bianca S.

Hi!! My name is Bianca and I'm looking for some help with my 8 month old son, Atlas! I work (from home) so I'm looking for part-time support MON/TUE/WED, from 9am-5pm. We live in Santa Monica and parking is super easy by our house. I'm looking for someone with experience/comfortable caring for infants. What this looks like for us: Atlas naps 9am-10:30am, then gets a 6oz bottle once he wakes. He eats lunch at 12pm (solids). Second nap at 1:30pm, wakes around 2:30pm, another 6oz bottle. Dinner at 4:30pm (again, solids). In between it's diaper changes and playtime. I'm also looking for someone willing to help with housework, especially: washing dishes/baby bottle parts/baby toys, laundry, wiping down the kitchen (counters, appliances)/tables, and vacuuming/swiffering the floor. These would be done during his nap times. If you think this could work for you, please let me know! Thank you! Bianca PS. CPR/First Aid/COVID vaccination is a plus!

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, American Sign language, Other, English

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Part-Time Nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$20.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now