JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Santee, California

Sittercity knows Santee nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

85 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny for a 10 month old

Posted by Nimmy K. on 12/3/2016

  • 14 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a full time nanny for our 10 month old son for a duration of 8 hours on weekdays. Would prefer someone with their own transportation and experience with infants.

part-time nanny needed in Carmel Valley

Posted by Jennie W. on 12/3/2016

  • 15 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $14–17/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a part-time nanny for two school-aged kids in Carmel Valley to start in January 2017. Must have clean driving record as will need to pick up kids from school and drive them short distances to after school activities. Approximately 16 hours a week. A suitable candidate will be kind,... More

Extra Part-time Help with Option to...

Posted by Megan H. on 12/2/2016

  • 14 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! We are a busy family - both parents working with 4 year old twins in preschool and a 2nd grader. We have an au pair that works 40 hours per week, but we need more help. Our au pair's exchange program ends in July, and we will hopefully get another full time nanny at that time, or a second... More

Primary Nanny for two high energy boys

Posted by Jennie J. on 12/3/2016

  • 12 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for a new member of our family. We need someone to help with our toddler (16m boy) and our preschooler (4yo boy). The job is in our home and requires help with everything from dishes and laundry to school drop offs and trips to the zoo. The position is available to start... More

Responsible and Energetic Caregiver for 15...

Posted by Brittany B. on 12/1/2016

  • 11 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time nanny needed for full daytime shifts. Days change month-to-month and will normally be scheduled one month in advance, with care needed an estimated 3-6 days per month. Typical hours are from 6:15 AM to 5:15 PM on weekdays only. Responsibilities include diaper changes; preparing... More

A caring nanny

Posted by Lisa A. on 12/1/2016

  • 13 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Care for a 3 month old breast fed baby who has bottle feeding and separation issues. I need a nanny who has experience with young infants and has a lot patience.

Care For Two Kids

Posted by Megan T. on 12/1/2016

  • 9 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Care for a spirited three year old girl and sweet 19 month old boy. A driver's license is ideal but not essential if you are willing to use a stroller walk the three year a mile to and from preschool a couple days a week.

Drop and pick up son from school

Posted by Janet R. on 12/2/2016

  • 6 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

After school pick up for son, prep lunch for son and eventually care for newborn when due with second babe in march 2017

Flexible schedule nanny needed for our...

Posted by Michelle M. on 12/2/2016

  • 11 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have had our current nanny for over 4 years and sad she is now moving. We are a very loving family and looking for someone to become a part of our family not just watch our kids. We need someone with a flexible schedule. I am a working mom in graduate school and my schedule and needs fluctuate.... More

Do you love kids?

Posted by Jen H. on 12/1/2016

  • 15 miles away (Ramona, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking a responsible, dependable, and happy individual to be our nanny for our energetic 2, 4, and 6 y.o. homeschooling girls! We are searching for a very special person who values genuine friendships/family/relationships and a healthy lifestyle. This is a part-time position beginning... More

Nanny needed for before and after school...

Posted by Carlye H. on 12/1/2016

  • 5 miles away (La Mesa, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking to hire a permanent Nanny to care for our two children before and after school. Both children attend elementary school, 10yo boy and 7yo girl. Both are extremely intelligent easy going children. We are looking from someone who has child care experience and reliable safe transportation... More

One day per week (Tuesday) daycare...

Posted by Steve N. on 12/1/2016

  • 16 miles away (Del Mar, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are looking for someone to come to our home each Tuesday from 8am-4pm to care for our 2.5 year old son. We are not looking for a babysitter, but someone who will teach, play with, challenge, and care for our son. The right candidate is someone who can keep him focused on learning,... More

Part-time nanny needed for busy mompreneur

Posted by Crosby N. on 12/1/2016

  • 11 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are a pretty low-key family of 4 (mom, dad, mom's younger sister and a 4-month old) and live in a lovely 2-bedroom house in North Park. We have an indoor/outdoor cat as well. I run my own fashion/lifestyle marketing business from home, but I have a home office off of our garage - so... More

Part-Time Nanny for Two Small Girls

Posted by April R. on 12/1/2016

  • 12 miles away (Rancho Bernardo, CA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time nanny for our two young girls, ages 6 months and 21 months. Father is a full time realtor working from home and mother works part time also from home. Need help around the house and occupying the small children in an organized but sometimes chaotic household. We are... More

Nanny for 7 month old girl (15 hours/wk)...

Posted by Carolyn A. on 11/30/2016

  • 21 miles away (Encinitas, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Coastal Encinitas family in need of nanny/babysitter for Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday from 12/1pm-5pm to watch my youngest daughter (7 months in January). Person also willing to do light housekeeping (folding laundry, picking up toys) and walking with daughter after nap time would be ideal in a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now