JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Trabuco Canyon, California

Sittercity knows Trabuco Canyon nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

89 Nanny Jobs Found

Tuesday/ Thursday 8-4 care for infant and...

Posted by Laura S. on 3/22/2017

  • Less than a mile (Coto de Caza, CA)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 3 children

We need consistent care for our two youngest children (currently 2 months will be 3 months when care will start and 2 years old) every Tuesday/ Thursday from 8 am to 4 pm. Our older child is in preschool from 9-330. We have a golden retriever, so you must be comfortable with pets. Job description... More

Looking for a nanny.optional to live in

Posted by Edmond N. on 3/22/2017

  • 20 miles away (Riverside, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and I have three children ages 10-8 -5. We live in Riverside,at Victoria grove ca. We are looking for a nanny who can provide care for our children from Thrusday- Friday from 3pm to 11pm, Saturday 9 am- 6pm and Sunday 10 am-6 pm. Duties include helping with homework and teaching for... More

Seeking Live In Nanny

Posted by Amanda B. on 3/22/2017

  • Less than a mile (Trabuco Canyon, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

We offer a private room with kitchenette, private bathroom, laundry facilities, private entrance and separation from main house. We are seeking a live in or full time live out nanny for our three young children, two are school age and one is a toddler. Help dressing for school, breakfast, pack... More

Summer Time Care

Posted by Patti C. on 3/21/2017

  • 16 miles away (Newport Beach, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have 2 kids, age 6 and 8. I need summer time care while I am at work during their summer vacation from school. I am open to my house or your house.

After school sitter for a 9yr old boy

Posted by Priya S. on 3/21/2017

  • 12 miles away (Irvine, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for some one to work with my son after school at my house in Irvine, from 2.30 to 6 pm. He just turned 9 and is in third grade in a Special Day Class with autism diagnosis. We are working on a home based program called NACD and I need a helper who can run the program with him in the... More

Evening nanny for 2 girls

Posted by Shilpa M. on 3/21/2017

  • 13 miles away (Tustin, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I am currently a stay at home mom who needs help after school M-F. I have 2 daughters, the eldest is 4.5yrs old and the younger is 2 yrs old. I want someone who can watch the kids (usually one at a time), as well as do some cleaning and laundry before they get home. I also want help with... More

Need after school care for my 3 kids

Posted by Nicole D. on 3/21/2017

  • 22 miles away (Casa Blanca, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

School pick up is at 230 weds at 115 Help with snack and homework Vacuum and feed dogs Be there until my husband or I is home around 5 or 6

Long term part time to full time nanny needed

Posted by Young K. on 3/20/2017

  • 10 miles away (Irvine, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a long term part time nanny (if all goes well - will need full time) to be my daughter's nanny. She is a very active 8 month old. I need assistance with caring, cleaning, feeding, minor cooking, housework - cleaning, laundry, dishes. Prefer - CPR, first aid, 8+ years of experience, being... More

Infant caregiver needed

Posted by Amy P. on 3/20/2017

  • 13 miles away (Irvine, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Have a daughter who is less than six months years of age need someone who is familiar with breast milk since my baby takes no formula needs to be able to warm a bottle of milk also needs to be OK with light housework and also needs to be flexible with hours In addition it would help to also have... More

Part-time Nanny for 3 year old and 2 month...

Posted by Tam D. on 3/18/2017

  • 13 miles away (Tustin, CA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny M,W, F from 4-9pm for my 3.5 year old daughter and 2 month old. You will be like a second mom around the house doing everything I do except nursing. I am currently a stay at home mom so Nanny will be supervised most times. I will need someone with infant experience. CPR... More

Nanny Needed for Newborn in Irvine

Posted by Nidhi N. on 3/19/2017

  • 14 miles away (Irvine, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We're first-time parents in Irvine looking for an extra set of hands for our newborn while wife recovers from surgery. Wife will be living at home, but will need assistance with bottle feeding, diaper changes, laundry, and light housework. In addition, nanny would need to assist wife with moving... More

Nanny services

Posted by Alterraun V. on 3/19/2017

  • 15 miles away (Corona, CA)
  • $10–35/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to come in two days a week. Tuesdays and thursdays from about 9/10 am to about 4/5 pm. So we can handle things without the kids. Any questions you can hit me up. The kids are toddlers. Very energetic and loves to play. Do arts and crafts and play outside. Thanks for... More

Looking for a Nanny for two Elementary...

Posted by Robin W. on 3/19/2017

  • 11 miles away (Laguna Niguel, CA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Our two daughters are 7 and 11 and we need a part-time nanny with occasional hours for babysitting on the weekends. The girls are in activities locally and all within 5 miles of home. We both work so some light housework to support the girls will be needed - their laundry, picking up, homework... More

After school sitter needed for 1 boy and 1...

Posted by Anna G. on 3/17/2017

  • 11 miles away (Laguna Niguel, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

10 years old girl and 15 years old boy after school care needs: 1) pick up kids from school at 3:00 pm. watch them to 6:00 pm 2) light snake and meal making 3) light house clean up 4) from 4/10 to 4/29 , 4 hours or more in this time period on most of the days

Morning Nanny

Posted by Heather P. on 3/16/2017

  • 22 miles away (Placentia, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

I would need someone to help my husband with baby before he heads of to work. My mother in law will be coming over at one to relieve for the afternoon. Duties would be to feed with bottle, maybe take for a walk, and watch while sleeping.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now