Sittercity Sign up

Nanny or Mommy's Helper for Daytime Care of Toddler - Tracy, CA

Posted by Danielle S. on 10/7/2020

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $18.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Danielle S.

Hello! We are looking for a part-time nanny or mother's helper to hang our with our 18 month old daughter from 8:30 am until 2:30 pm, while mom works from her home office. Ideally, we need someone with toddler care and early education experience. The perfect nanny is outgoing, fun, excited about early education for toddlers, loves the outdoors and sports. Dancing is an absolute must! Our little one is a dancing machine. She loves daily walks, singing, dancing, learning the alphabet, new words and watching YouTube. She also loves to eat! So, cooking light meals for our daughter is desired, but not required. We are a large family (five kids, four at home, ages 16, 12, 3 and 18 months). The older kids are in school, so the nanny would be solely responsible for our 18 month old daughter's care. We do have a 3 year old autistic son attending school fulltime, so a bonus would be someone with BCBA certification or experience working with autistic children.

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Special needs experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Toilet training
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Nanny or Mommy's...

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$15.00 - $18.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now