JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in West Sacramento, CA

Sittercity knows West Sacramento nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

25 Nanny Jobs Found

Need nanny

Posted by Ari A. on 4/24/2018

  • 23 miles away (Rocklin, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a nanny to work nights and weekends. We were thinking week nights 6p-830p (M-F) and weekends 8a-8p. Days to work during weekdays as well as days and hours on weekends can be discussed and negotiated. What are your rates and availability? Would you be able to pick up from... More

Household Assistant to a Stay-at-home mom

Posted by Katie M. on 4/24/2018

  • 21 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for an extra pair of hands to assist me in caring for my household (and sometimes my kids) and keeping it clean and tidy. We will work side-by-side. Good communication and organization skills, strong work ethic, self-motivated are all essential. Positive, can-do attitude. Experience... More

Kid care of 4 years boy

Posted by Serap Nur U. on 4/23/2018

  • 11 miles away (Davis, CA)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am currently 30 weeks pregnant and looking for a nanny for my 3,5 year-old toddler in Davis. I need the nanny to prepare his breakfast, play with him and keep him busy for good. I must add that he knows only little English.

Part time nanny for 3 young children -...

Posted by Becks W. on 4/19/2018

  • 8 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for care 1-2 days a week, can be on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday, for 6-8 hours each day (hours can be flexible). You will care for two 4 yo kiddos (besties & neighbors, not siblings). There may be an additional 18 mo little sister for an hour or two some days. Base rate will be... More

Need help taking care of 4 kids one of...

Posted by George H. on 4/17/2018

  • 6 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Just need help on taking care of 4 kids and one of them is a infant.. need someone Monday and Tuesday from 1130 to 330 while I work . Just need experience with kids and an infant .. with just minor cleaning or watching kids

Part time Nanny needed for daytime

Posted by Babak R. on 4/18/2018

  • 12 miles away (Elk Grove, CA)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for professionally experienced Nanny for our twin infants at 7 months old during the day between 7 am to 6 pm. The dates are flexible including a few days during the week and Saturday/Sunday. Specific professional (not family) experience with infants and own transportation are... More

Watch my babies

Posted by Roxanne B. on 4/18/2018

  • 11 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 3 children

Hello everyone! My husband and I are very recently in need of a full time nanny. We are looking for a honest and friendly person to care for our two non-school age children. We have one more school age child which we might need to get picked up from school occasionally. Light house work, and light... More

Home school helper for two, grade school...

Posted by Juliana K. on 4/15/2018

  • 23 miles away (Rocklin, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a home school mother needing a tutor/nanny to substitute for me on the 2 days a week that I work. My children are 3rd grade girl & 6th grade boy. They are both bright & easy students to teach. We use a Classical Christian curriculum. Besides conducting school & facilitating pre-planned... More

Nanny 3 kids/2-3 days a week

Posted by Janet A. on 4/15/2018

  • 23 miles away (Rocklin, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a long term nanny with own car, excellent driving record and be comfortable with a lot of driving of kids to and from activities. Need to be able to start ASAP. During the school year nanny will need to pick up 5th grade and 8th grade kids from schools (dismissal time 3:10pm) or after... More

Need a Nanny who can come home

Posted by Natasha S. on 4/12/2018

  • 16 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We currently live in Roseville with our 7 month old daughter. We are looking for a baby sitter for Monday & Thursday 8-5pm. Additionally we would like help on Tuesday & Friday evening for couple of hours. We will need the baby sitter to come home and help us in looking after the baby for... More

20-25 hrs per week M-F, transition to FT...

Posted by Miya S. on 4/4/2018

  • 10 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 1 child

We need pick up in Natomas on Mondays and Wednesdays at 12pm and pick up in Midtown on Tuesdays/Thursdays, Fridays at 2/230pm. We need drop off M/W/Th at Arden Hills, and drop off T/F at our home in Carmichael Arden. You will be off by 5:30pm each day. We homeschool so after pick up each day, you... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by Jon P. on 4/2/2018

  • 24 miles away (Galt, CA)
  • $11/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for someone to watch my youngest while I am working. He’s adorable but energetic. Hours would be flexible.

Before school and evening care needed

Posted by Mary V. on 3/29/2018

  • 12 miles away (Elk Grove, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need a highly reliable and dependable person. Must have patience and own reliable transportation. Needing help M-F from 6am to 8am. From Elk Grove to Hollywood Park area for school. Pick up from school on Tuesday and Thursday by 6pm until 8pm.

before Care and evening care

Posted by Mary V. on 3/29/2018

  • 5 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a highly dependable, very responsible person to help with am care and drop off to school. From 6am to 8am M-F. Pick up from school 6p-8p. Monday to Thursday

Nanny needed ASAP for boy and girl ages 5...

Posted by Claudia S. on 4/12/2018

  • 11 miles away (Davis, CA)
  • $13–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a warm, caring and creative caregiver for our 5 year old boy and 2 year old girl. Our son is in kindergarten and daughter is in AM preschool on campus. We need part time help during the university quarter and full time help over the summer. Typical schedule is picking them up... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now