Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Evans, CO

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

6 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $18–22/hr
  • Longmont, CO • 21 miles away

Full-time Nanny for 1 yr old

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

We have 2 very friendly young cats and a 2-year-old golden retriever. We have a basement playroom and a nursery on an upper level, so applicants should be comfortable with stairs. Our ideal candidate would take pride in cleaning up after themselves and our daughter. We plan to withhold taxes and use... More

  • $17–20/hr
  • Berthoud, CO • 23 miles away

Active nanny for two active kiddos, must...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays After School Weekday Evenings More...

Hi, we are looking for reoccurring help with two kiddos for during the school year. We have a girl (8) and a boy (16 months). They are both very active and we are looking for someone comfortable with active & imaginative play! I work remote from home, so I will be home the whole time for cuddles!... More

  • $18–20/hr
  • Greeley, CO • 4 miles away

Monday-Friday sitter for 6 & 18 month old...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

We are the Martins! We have a 6 month old named Meadow, and a 17 month old named Willow. We are a very busy family. We run multiple businesses and are often doing work from sun up to sun down. I, Xaverirea Martin, am from Greeley. My husband Jacob is from Louisiana. We are very down to earth people.... More

  • $15–20/hr
  • Fort Collins, CO • 21 miles away

Part-time nanny for toddler & newborn

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays After School

Hi, we are a family with two little ones…A toddler and a newborn. Looking for a nanny to help at home with both. Parents both work from home (mom is on mat leave until September).
Help with the toddler, meal prep and feeding help with toddler and potentially the newborn. Help with small chores like... More

  • $20–24/hr
  • Fort Lupton, CO • 20 miles away

3 nights mainly needed . Easy care. One...

  • 3 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Weekday Evenings Weekends Evenings

I really only need someone to come and if like stay or can go. Is me and my 3 children. I would need care around 6 pm to 2 am . Obviously is only a few hours as the kids go to sleep by 9 or 10
Jus need a light snack to be given to the kids before bed around 7:30 and be sure older kids shower. I’ll... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now