JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Platteville, Colorado

Sittercity knows Platteville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

25 Nanny Jobs Found

Looking for a Fantastic Nanny for 2 kids...

Posted by Ashley F. on 1/19/2017

  • 16 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a full-time caregiver for our 2 children (22 months (boy) and 4 months (girl)). We live in an apartment in Westminster and will be moving to Erie when our house is finished in April or Early May (must be willing to commute to Erie when we move). Our ideal provider enjoys outdoor... More

9 Week old boy and a 12 year old girl part...

Posted by Shauna B. on 1/19/2017

  • 18 miles away (Windsor, CO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny for our 9 week old boy and 12 year old girl. the 12 year old will needed to be picked up from school then may need help with homework. The 9 week old boy will need care for 3-4 days a week. As far as additional duties, light housework, children's laundry, meal prep. possibly...

FT Nanny Manager Needed in Broomfield for...

Posted by Abc N. on 1/19/2017

  • 22 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $18–24/hr
  • 3 children

Location: I-25 & 144th Ave Job Code: H411 This professional family with 3 active boys, ages 7, 5, & 4, are looking for an engaging and active Nanny Manager. The schedule is M-F 7:30~ 6pm, guaranteeing 50hours/week. Family would also love someone to travel with them internationally and... More

Nanny/Household Manager in Broomfield...

Posted by Colorado Nanny I. on 1/18/2017

  • 22 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 3 children

-Busy and active family -Sports oriented boys ages: 4, 5 and 7 -Schedule: M-F 7:30 am to 5:30/6:00 pm -Duties: childcare, driving, light housekeeping, kid's laundry, errands, cooking, homework help, overnight care and occasional travel -Ideal candidates will have preschool/school-age... More

Need an after school nanny

Posted by Amanda G. on 1/15/2017

  • 9 miles away (Longmont, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Would prefer to find someone who can provide before school care too but after school is the most important. Our kids are 8 years old and we also have two dogs (one large, one small). Let me know if you are interested and we can discuss details.

Before and After School Sitter needed for...

Posted by Jennifer N. on 1/14/2017

  • 21 miles away (Severance, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a reliable babysitter/Nanny to help me get my kids up and off to school and to pick them up after school. Hours would be approximately 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM and 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM. There is also the possibility of some whole days when they do not have school and some light house work... More

Nanny or In Home daycare

Posted by Mike O. on 1/12/2017

  • 22 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny or in home daycare for twin girls starting in June/July. They are currently 1 year 4 months old but will be 1 year 10 months when the care is needed. We also have a 4 year old that will need summer care.

Early morning help needed

Posted by Val T. on 1/10/2017

  • 21 miles away (Lafayette, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Sitter needed on the morning, from 6:40am to 7:40am, to help my two sons, 11 & 13yo, get ready for school. Experience with Aspergers nice but not essential. Dependability and patience, however, is a must. Please do not apply if you live further than 5 miles from Lafayette. $20 for this morning hour. More

Looking for part-time nanny for 3 children..

Posted by Joanna S. on 1/9/2017

  • 22 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

We are a Christian family and have 13 y.o. boy/girl twins and a 9 year old boy. We are looking for part-time, long-term care (we've been blessed to have our past sitters from anywhere from 1 year to 4 years with our family and they become a part of our family)... WE need help Tuesday afternoons... More

Nanny for 2 boys 5 and 7

Posted by Morgan W. on 1/8/2017

  • 21 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Take kids and pick up kids M-W. Occasionally take kids to evening activities and occasional Sunday care. There may be some overnights needed.

Nanny for school year and school day...

Posted by Michelle J. on 1/7/2017

  • 23 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a Nanny for our 6, 9 and 11 year old kids. They would need care from 6:30 to 7:45 am (M to Th) and 2:30 to 3 pm M, T, & Th. On school mornings, you would get them ready & drop them off at school. I will often have errands and other household chores for my house or my in laws, but... More

part time nanny needed for toddler girl

Posted by Michelle L. on 1/4/2017

  • 9 miles away (Firestone, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

care for a 18 month girl. cook and prep meals and snacks. teaching and learning activities. she cant have peanut butter or juice. must be CPR and First Aid Certified

Inhome Care Provider

Posted by Brendan R. on 1/3/2017

  • 9 miles away (Fort Lupton, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We have two children that need to be watched from 7:30 am until around 2 or 3 pm. One child (5) goes to school from 8-3:30 and one (3) stays at home right now. So most days you may only end up watching our 3 year old. Stimulate the 3 year olds mind with play and games. Work in her preschool book.... More

NANNIES IN LOVELAND - GREAT PART TIME JOB...

Posted by Abc N. on 1/3/2017

  • 20 miles away (Loveland, CO)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

New family to the Loveland area is in need of immediate assistance 2-3 days a week. Preferably a Monday, Wednesday, Friday schedule from 8AM-5PM. Having recently relocated from Chicago, they are seeking someone they can welcome to their family and new home. The parents work from home, so... More

Mothers Helper for two amazing boys and a...

Posted by Christina F. on 1/3/2017

  • 16 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I have two beautiful boys aged 2 & 5. My husband is traveling extensively for work (M-Th) and i work full-time as well. I am looking for someone to come to our house each morning (M-Th) from approximately 6:30-10:00 to help me with a variety of things with the home and with the kids. From a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now