JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Childcare Needed for 18 month old- 1 or 2 Days a Week - Fort Collins, CO

Posted by Nikki G. on 9/26/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 1460 miles away (Fort Collins, CO)
  • $8.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Nikki G.

My family is in need of a caregiver for our 1 1/2 year old son, in our home or yours, 1-2 days each week from about 10a-4pm (hours and days are flexible). Rockwell is very active, we have a big backyard and a park & playground directly across the street from our house. We spend a lot of time taking walks or going to age-related activities around town. We prefer that he has interactions with other children each day. I'm a work-at-home mom, so I just need about 10-15 hours a week where I am able to make phone calls,return emails, & get office work done. I would like our nanny to be an extension of our family- honest, active, responsible, willing to teach, to have fun, and who DOESN'T SIT ON THE PHONE all the time :) we don't do a lot of screen time at my house.Experience w/ diapers (hopefully potty training,soon), naps, & feeding is necessary (he eats regular food.. just small bites).Someone available for occasional date nights is a bonus too.Thanks, We look forward to hearing from you!

Jump to Top

Childcare Needed...

1460 miles away (Fort Collins, CO)

Weekly Part-Time

$8.00 - $12.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now