JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Johnstown, Colorado

Sittercity knows Johnstown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

32 Nanny Jobs Found

Seeking kind and loving part time nanny...

Posted by Kasia S. on 2/25/2017

  • 19 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $14–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our adorable son who will be three months old at the end of March needs a kind and loving part-time nanny while his mom goes back to work three days a week. We will need about 30 hours per week of help which will consist of three full-time days and one part-time day. We would like somebody with... More

Part-time nanny for 3 kids

Posted by Sonia C. on 2/25/2017

  • 19 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $14–17/hr
  • 3 children

3 days a week, 8am to 3pm each day. Days vary from week to week but the schedule will be set 2 months in advance. Children (all boys) will be 3 months, 23 months, and 4 years. Children have been raised bilingual, so Spanish speaking preferred. Housework expected: cleaning up after the kids,... More

Looking for enthusiastic active part time...

Posted by Renee L. on 2/25/2017

  • 15 miles away (Niwot, CO)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 1 child

Need an active enthusiastic person to help after school with an 8 year old boy. Responsibilities include: Picking him up from school, driving him to his after school activities, helping with homework, meal preparation but foremost: having fun and being active outdoors . We have 1 dog, person must... More

After School Pick Up & Drop Off in Thornton

Posted by Tasha N. on 2/23/2017

  • 24 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $30/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for someone to pick my son up from school and drop him off at daycare Monday-Friday $30 each day for an hour of your time! Thank you.

Amazing Nanny Opportunity Full-Time in...

Posted by Abc N. on 2/23/2017

  • 16 miles away (Fort Collins, CO)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 2 children

Do you have infant experience? Do you believe the more, the merrier? Apply for great position today! Work full-time, Monday to Friday, with infant twins. This family is located in the beautiful Fort Collins and wants someone who can keep up with their busy schedule! Register with ABC Nannies... More

Part-time nanny for 3 month old

Posted by Kelli K. on 2/22/2017

  • 16 miles away (Fort Collins, CO)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

I'm needing a nanny 2-3 days a week for about 3 hours each day, possibly more as he gets older. The majority of the time will be spent at my house while I'm working in my office or away at meetings. Some of the duties include changing diapers, feeding a bottle, playing with him during his awake... More

Need Nanny ASAP 20-30hrs/wk, We Have Flex...

Posted by Amber V. on 2/22/2017

  • 12 miles away (Longmont, CO)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for help approx 20-30 hours per week. We can be flexible around YOUR schedule. Mon-Fri 10:00-4:00 would be ideal, but we could do mornings or weekends or more hours one day and less the next, as long as each week totals 20 hours minimum. Looking to hire ASAP! My husband Jason... More

Seeking In Home Nanny (At our House)

Posted by Cathie L. on 2/21/2017

  • 6 miles away (Loveland, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to care for my 16 month old daughter on Mondays in my home in SW Loveland, and occasionally my 11 year old daughter after school. Both girls are easy going, happy children! I run my own business and each Monday the hours will vary slightly depending on the number of clients I... More

In need of a loving nanny for our baby boy

Posted by Janet H. on 2/18/2017

  • 19 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my husband and I are looking for a nanny to take care of our six month old baby boy at our home in Boulder. We work weekdays from 8 am to 5 pm, but our start/end time can be flexible if needed. What is most important to us is to find someone that loves babies and that is patient. I am from... More

Full time child care for 2 girls

Posted by Javondai A. on 2/17/2017

  • 18 miles away (Greeley, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking either for an in-home daycare or a provider who could come to my house at a reasonable price and deliver great service for my children. They are 3 and 1 1/2 they do not have allergies or special needs. The caretaker would have to be CPR and First Aid trained and have experience... More

Part-time Nanny

Posted by Kelly K. on 2/14/2017

  • 24 miles away (Louisville, CO)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a part-time nanny for our three kids; ages 5 years, 2 years, and 3 months. Hours are Mondays 8-4 and either Wednesdays or Thursdays 12-8. I'm a stay at home mom, and just need some extra help. I'll either be at home or out doing errands etc.. while you're here. You might have all three... More

Nanny/Mother's helper

Posted by Bob S. on 2/13/2017

  • 21 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Help in mornings with getting kids out the door. Take to school sometimes. Some afternoon and eves. Getting children ready and down to bed while attending classes once or twice a week. Occasionally a date night.

Part time infant care

Posted by Kristopher K. on 2/13/2017

  • 18 miles away (Greeley, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My wife works from home and needs help with our son so she can work. Our son is 2 months old on 2/14.

After School Care for 2 Elementary Kiddos

Posted by Katelyn S. on 2/11/2017

  • 8 miles away (Loveland, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have two kids (8 yr old daughter, 6 yr old son) that I am looking for someone to pick them up from school at 3, and hang until roughly 8 (give or take). Prepare dinner, and help with homework. Both of my kids are easy (that is a legitimate unbiased opinion), and need little supervision, or... More

Nanny for kids

Posted by George W. on 2/10/2017

  • 19 miles away (Fort Collins, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need a nanny who does stuff and drives kids and prepares snacks and watches kids and stuff and stuff that needs to get done by someone other than me

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now