JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Loveland, Colorado

Sittercity knows Loveland nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

20 Nanny Jobs Found

Mid-day nanny or sitter for two pre-teen boys

Posted by Liam M. on 3/28/2017

  • 17 miles away (Longmont, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for someone who can come to our house in Longmont M-F between 10 AM - 2 PM and coordinate activities for our 12 and 14 year old boys. They don't need a lot of oversight but rather someone who can take them to a place, make them lunch, coordinate an activity for the day. Examples: ... More

Part Time Nanny needed

Posted by Hailey S. on 3/28/2017

  • 21 miles away (Evans, CO)
  • $100–160/week
  • 2 children

I am a stay-at-home mom that needs some part time help with our 1 year old boy and 3 year old girl, as well as, laundry, dinner prep and light cleaning. I also have a couple of weekly appointments to go to. I'm very flexible and envision someone helping for 4-5 hours a day for 3-4 days/week, but... More

FT Nanny and Personal Assistant Wanted...

Posted by Kendra P. on 3/27/2017

  • 17 miles away (Longmont, CO)
  • $9–12/hr
  • 1 child

Couple with a darling 10 month old girl seeks a F/T personal assistant to manage our busy household. Responsibilities include anything we need help with such as: Meal planning, grocery shopping and meal prep Cleaning and organizing Childcare Administrative tasks (depending on your skill set:... More

Little Bit of Everything

Posted by Christine B. on 3/24/2017

  • 17 miles away (Longmont, CO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone who can be very flexible in their job responsibilities. I am especially interested in someone who loves to cook, and who would be able to grocery shop and cook dinner meals. My children have after-school activities, so driving would be part of the job. Some housecleaning... More

Toddler care

Posted by Jamie L. on 3/23/2017

  • 3 miles away (Loveland, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home and would need someone 2 full days per week. I have an 11 month old I'm looking for someone to look after so I can put these days in. I need someone who has experience with infants/toddlers and is sensitive to their needs while learning how to respond to their individual personality. More

Full Time Nanny in Greeley

Posted by Colorado Nanny I. on 3/22/2017

  • 18 miles away (Greeley, CO)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 2 children

Full-time Nanny needed to care for two sweet girls ages 10 months and 4 years. This position guarantees 40 hours/week. A nanny car will be provided to transport the children. This family includes a medium sized dog. Duties include: childcare, grocery shopping, driving, tidying the kitchen,... More

Nanny for two boys

Posted by Laura V. on 3/22/2017

  • 17 miles away (Frederick, CO)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 2 children

Two professional couples looking for a nanny to care for two boys, age 7 months and 5 months. Responsible only for standard childcare duties. Must be okay with dogs. Flexible schedule necessary, but weekends and evenings normally not required.

take care of a girl

Posted by Mariam A. on 3/17/2017

  • 14 miles away (Fort Collins, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

the girl name Aisha, active girl need someone after her, she doesn't go to preschool or nursery, also feed her and do some laundry.

Jamedan James Cain

Posted by Jordan B. on 3/17/2017

  • 23 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I start my job on the 27th of March and I need a nanny by then. I have one son who is 16 months old. He is very driven to do things. Lives being outside, and he loves cats or dogs. I'd love to meet face to face with you so please contact me on my cell if interested.

Seeking Nanny for Infant

Posted by Alex S. on 3/14/2017

  • 11 miles away (Fort Collins, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We are seeking care for our 3.5 month old son in our home Monday - Friday preferably from 11:30am - 4:30pm. Requirements: At least 5 years experience, infant CPR certification, clean criminal and driving history and background check. Long term commitment preferred. Thanks and look... More

Energetic and Fun Nanny

Posted by Holly M. on 3/13/2017

  • 14 miles away (Fort Collins, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a nanny for my almost 5 year old daughter! I have gone back to work and need someone to hang out with my amazing little girl. I need a dog friendly person as we have an amazingly energetic Airedale terrier. You must have a clean record, a clean driving record and your own transportation,... More

Full time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Kate A. on 3/13/2017

  • 24 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $11–12/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking for a full time nanny for our 3 mo old son. Hours will be M-F, 8:30a-4:30p. Our ideal candidate will have min of 3 yrs experience, CPR/first aid training, reliable transportation and genuine love of caregiving for an infant. Both parents have flexible work schedules and will work from... More

Caregiver Needed 3 x Week In Home

Posted by Sarah B. on 3/7/2017

  • 23 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My name is Sarah Bravo and I am a new mom based in Erie, CO. My husband and I are currently looking for childcare based in our home 3 days during the week for our daughter, who will be 3 months old when I go back to work on March 20th. My husband works from home and we are looking for someone who... More

Seeking a loving nanny to care for my 6...

Posted by Katie M. on 3/2/2017

  • 23 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a responsible. loving and reliable person to pick up my daughter from school in the late morning and spend a few hours with her into the early afternoon Tuesday - Friday, while I am at work. Beginning in June, I will need someone Tuesday - Friday from about 8:30am - 2pm. On... More

Summer care

Posted by Dana C. on 3/1/2017

  • 22 miles away (Frederick, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone with a flexible schedule who can care for my child during summer. Due to chronic pain I have been able to work from home 4 days a week but still have doctors appointments I have to go to. Right now I would for sure need care wed from 7am to 5pm on Wed and 930 to 4pm on... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now