JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Fort Collins, Colorado

Sittercity knows Fort Collins nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Childcare for 12 year old

Posted by Sandy C. on 4/19/2017

  • 22 miles away (Greeley, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Needing care for 12 yr old boy overnight. Getting to and from school, homework help, light housekeeping, preparing meals, and lunches. Grocery shopping. Summertime activities during the day, I sleep during the day. 6-7 days a week.

Almost 8 months

Posted by Lesley G. on 4/18/2017

  • 14 miles away (Loveland, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Mild tempered good little boy. No medical issues. Need part time care in my home. Bottle fed, formula and baby foods. Not yet crawling. Enjoys music, movies, toys. We have no pets.


Posted by Abc N. on 4/3/2017

  • 11 miles away (Loveland, CO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Close-knit nanny in the Loveland area is in need of immediate assistance on Wednesdays and Fridays from 10AM-5PM. The parents work from home, so comfortability with an open relationship is a must! They have two 2 daughters, ages 1 and almost 3. The day will include routine meal and nap times, but... More

Nanny: in-home infant care

Posted by Tobias K. on 4/1/2017

  • 4 miles away (Fort Collins, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for in-home care for our 5 month old boy! Dad works away from home and Mom works from home. We need someone to look after, play with, and love our son Monday-Friday for 5-7 hours a day. This position could last several months. Please feel free to call or email to discuss further details! More

Seeking In Home Nanny (At our House)

Posted by Cathie L. on 2/21/2017

  • 14 miles away (Loveland, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to care for my 16 month old daughter on Mondays in my home in SW Loveland, and occasionally my 11 year old daughter after school. Both girls are easy going, happy children! I run my own business and each Monday the hours will vary slightly depending on the number of clients I... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now