Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in New Castle, DE

Sittercity knows New Castle nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

40 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-Time - Driver - Afternoons or both AM...

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/24/2020

  • 14 miles away (Kennett Square, PA)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 2 children

Part-Time, 10-20 hours/week Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until June 2021 Girls: 8 & 11 years Monday-Friday, 2:45-4:45pm & 7:15am-8/9am Open to AFTERNOONS ONLY or both mornings & afternoons Driver’s license & vehicle required $20+ an hour depending on experience

Full time nanny.

Posted by Ryan T. on 11/23/2020

  • 14 miles away (Woodstown, NJ)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Both parents work 60 hour weeks in restaurants. So schedule is not your average schedule. This isn't permanent. A few months. But we need someone available to get him from school and be with him until one of us comes home. He's a 9 year old, sweet kid. Can do everything himself. Just need someone... More

Fun-loving Family Seeks Infant Care...

Posted by Brian K. on 11/22/2020

  • 19 miles away (Wallingford, PA)
  • $14–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to care for our infant son from late Dec/early Jan-Jul 2021. This is a M-F 7:30am-5:00 p.m. in our home. When our older son's (4 in March) school is closed for holidays or other reasons, he would be home, too. Caretaker must have experience with infants, hold infant CPR... More

Part-time nanny for 3 children in...

Posted by Haley P. on 11/22/2020

  • 19 miles away (Rose Valley, PA)
  • $20–26/hr
  • 3 children

Part-time Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Wallingford. We are looking for a reliable part-time nanny for 3 children in Wallingford. Suggested days/hours can be flexible. Approximately 15-20 hours per week with opportunity to move to full-time position at a later date. Applicants with infant... More

FT Nanny Needed in Newark DE - Guaranteed...

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/21/2020

  • 8 miles away (Newark, DE)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 2 children

We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines with all of our jobs. Family in Newark, DE is seeking to hire a full-time nanny for their 3 yo. and baby due in June. Older child has developmental delays and doesn’t walk. She recently started crawling. Both parents work in a hospital but do not work... More

Nanny for our Three Kids

Posted by Andy O. on 11/20/2020

  • 14 miles away (Middletown, DE)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a nanny to help with daily care for our soon to be one year old girl, three year old and six year old boys. Our six year old is attending first grade virtually. He also has an ingestion based peanut and tree nut allergy. CPR and First Aid Training/Certfication preferred.

Seeking nanny for fun loving 4 year old boy!

Posted by Joe P. on 11/20/2020

  • 8 miles away (Newark, DE)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to play and watch our four year old boy. He goes to Pre-school M,W,F from 9am - 12pm. Both parents will be woking from home. Hours needed: Monday 1pm - 4pm Tuesday 9am - 4pm Wednesday 1pm - 4pm Thursday 9am - 4pm Friday 1pm - 4pm Hours may vary.... More

Full time nanny

Posted by Gina P. on 11/20/2020

  • 14 miles away (Middletown, DE)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Needed for 2 and 4 year old. Home schooling meal preparation and comfortable with preschool drop off/pick up.

Full-Time - 2 Children - West Chester

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/20/2020

  • 12 miles away (Landenberg, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 35 hours/week guaranteed Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until April 2021 with possibility to go longer Girl: 3 years & Boy: 1 year Monday & Tuesday, 10am-4/5pm Wednesday & Friday, 9:30am-5pm Additional hours available for date nights and weekends General household upkeep,... More

Full-Time - 2 Children - Swarthmore

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/19/2020

  • 20 miles away (Swarthmore, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 45 hours/week Start Date: January 4th Commitment required until June 2021 with option to stay longer Girl: 4 years & Boy: 8 years Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm Additional hours available for date nights and weekends General household upkeep, laundry, meal prep, errands Driver’s license &... More

Nanny for 2 young children for 1 week

Posted by Lilian M. on 11/19/2020

  • 7 miles away (Bear, DE)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children( 9-month-old and 4 yr old) 12/12-12/18 (7 a.m. - 6pm). Duties include meal preparation and making sure they eat their meals and keeping them occupied while am at work. We are currently living in temporary corporate housing and therefore have limited... More

First grading and Working from home ... Help?

Posted by Matt S. on 11/17/2020

  • 25 miles away (Downingtown, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! Like so many in this weird year, we need help. We run a small business from our home, and our very awesome 7 year old is doing school from here, too. It feels strange to ask, but we simply need someone to be with him during the day. Provide some "bumpers" to his focus in first grade... More

In Home Childcare

Posted by Erin R. on 11/16/2020

  • 19 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to come to our home 2x a week (Monday and Wednesday) to take care of our 1 year old daughter while my husband and I work from home. The time would be 9am - 4pm with some flexibility. We have 2 dogs but we will take care of them and keep them out of the way. I am high risk... More

Need caring nanny for 13 month old daughter!

Posted by Theresa M. on 11/14/2020

  • 24 miles away (Coatesville, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to come to our home in Valley Township (Coatesville) from 9 am - 2 pm MWF for our 13 month old daughter! Possible extra days to add in future. Preferable non-smoker, with own transportation, good with dogs, and Covid-conscious! Duties include LOTS of play/walks, feeding snacks... More

7 month old, 2-4 days per week

Posted by Danielle B. on 11/13/2020

  • 19 miles away (Media, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to babysit my daughter at my house while I work from home. She will be close to 7 months old so previous infant experience is required. Starting in December, I will need 2 days a week. Most weeks will be Mon & Fri and hours would typically be about 9am-4pm. Once my current... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now