JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Need caregiver Monday, Tuesday and Fridays - Daytona Beach, FL

Posted by Breanna C. on 10/4/2016

Start date: 10/10/2016

  • 713 miles away (Daytona Beach, FL)
  • $125.00 per week
  • 1 child (Infant)
Breanna C.

Hello! Currently I've been searching for home daycares but the ones I found are full. I'll be needing someone to watch my 2 month old son, preferably in my home but if you have the right certifications and I like your place etc I will consider dropping him off at your house. Hours 11:30-6 Monday's, Tuesday's and Friday's. Potentially some weekends on an as needed basis if my in laws are unable to watch him. You must be okay with two dogs and a cat. You do not need to take care of the animals while there just give them attention and don't let them on the couch. Only need to hang out with baby, feed/change him when needed he's on formula and that's about it. I have Brighthouse cable and wifi as well and Netflix and Hulu to keep you busy! Absolutely no smoking cigarettes or marijuana! If you are caught watching my child high I will press charges. Other then that I am pretty laid back, will also consider trading tattoo work for childcare my husband is a professional. Must be CPR Certified!

Jump to Top

Need caregiver...

713 miles away (Daytona Beach, FL)

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$125.00 per week
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now