Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Lake Mary, FL

Sittercity knows Lake Mary nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

26 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Lauren D. on 9/16/2019

  • 12 miles away (Winter Park, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! Our son is going to be born in February of 2020. I will take a 6-8 week maternity leave, but will need infant child care there after. We'd like an in-home nanny to help us 2-3 days a week. On those 2-3 days, a typical schedule would be from 7:30am-4:30pm. We'd prefer someone that has a... More

Help with school work

Posted by Betisa B. on 9/14/2019

  • 11 miles away (Oviedo, FL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

My child is a third grader who needs Help with doing homework and school projects One to one and half hour per day about 2 times a week

Orlando Part Time Nannies Needed ( 15-25...

Posted by Twinkle Toes Nanny A. on 9/13/2019

  • 14 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 2 children

Twinkle Toes is currently in need of part time nannies, as well as on-call nannies to work with some of our amazing families. Schedule will be set and consistent weekly, about 2-3 days per week for 15-25 hours. You must have at least 3 years of childcare experience, excellent references, a clean... More

Nanny for 3 children

Posted by Matt S. on 9/9/2019

  • 19 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

I am a father of 3. 11 year old boy, 9 year old girl. and 4 year old boy. 4 year old is in daycare 9-6pm and the 11 year old is home schooled & 9 year old is in elementary school. Both the 11 year old and 9 year old have many activities that would need to be transported to, which would need a... More

Mon through fri care for infant 730 am...

Posted by Jessica M. on 9/7/2019

  • 20 miles away (Deland, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

6 momth old needs to know cpr experienced. Care in my home. My son is on oxygen. No smoking no other lods to be brought here

Nanny for a daughter 6yrs Winter Garden

Posted by Cricroune F. on 8/31/2019

  • 22 miles away (Winter Garden, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny to take care of my daughter 6yrs from Monday to Friday . 5:00 to 7:30 Pm Pick her up from school Do homeworks Provide health meal The nanny lives in Winter Garden

After school nanny for 1 boy and 1 girl

Posted by Sarah H. on 8/22/2019

  • 18 miles away (Alafaya, FL)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Part-time care for 10-YO 6th grade girl and 8-YO 3rd grade boy, desired on Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday weekly from around 3-8 each day. Duties include: transportation from school to home, overseeing completion of children's chores, homework help (math, Bible, composition), lite cleaning,... More

Semi-regular weekly position for 11 month old

Posted by Caitlin E. on 9/13/2019

  • 22 miles away (Winter Garden, FL)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

Our little one, Evelyn, is full of energy and all about movement these days. She loves zipping around the house from one toy spot to another and chasing our dogs and cat along the way. As for how she cruises around, she loves her push cart and in fact will find anything that has wheels to push... More

Part time care

Posted by Stephanie L. on 9/11/2019

  • 7 miles away (Altamonte Springs, FL)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

In need of someone who can come to my home a few days a week for about 5 hours to care for my 1 year old. My fiancée works overnight and just needs a helping hand for a few hours to get some rest while I am at work!

Just some children help

Posted by Nick D. on 9/8/2019

  • 24 miles away (Tavares, FL)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 3 children

I am a single father of 3 kiddos, 6-4-1, the two older ones I have full time and the youngest part time. Would just like help doing some thing a like dinner, homework, bed, clean up.

In home nanny

Posted by Erika I. on 9/2/2019

  • Less than a mile (Lake Mary, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for in home nanny. Must have own transportation. Must be comfortable with dogs. Looking for after school care 3 x week . Monday, Tuesday & Thursday. Looking for someone to care for our 4 YO after VPK. We both work from home but leave a rather large living area walking distance to school... More

After school help for family

Posted by Carolyn G. on 8/28/2019

  • 22 miles away (Winter Garden, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

As a family with two career parents, who enjoy each of their family life, we are looking for a person who can understand our children are our most valued asset. Desired attributes are CPR, first aid, laundry, meals, and some support with transportation. We seek the right complement to our... More

Nanny/Educator

Posted by Vanessa H. on 8/28/2019

  • 16 miles away (Hiawassee, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We need an active person to keep up with a 3 year old. Laundry and assist child with learning alphabet and numbers.

nanny needed for overnights and weekends ,...

Posted by Kathy L. on 8/26/2019

  • 25 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for 1 eight year old. Monday overnight Thursday-sunday day and night minus time in school Must have own transportation and be able to pick up and drive to school and sports must be active. like doing things with child outside, swimming, playing sports, and helping with homework

Nanny(full-time)

Posted by Jasmine E. on 8/23/2019

  • 18 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a loving responsible candidate that is able to love my children and care for them as there own. This job is flexible and starts at 13. 00/hour, 4 days through out the week. This job requires to transport my children to school by 8:45 a.m. and pick up by 2:45 p.m. to continue care at my... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now