JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Casselberry, Florida

Sittercity knows Casselberry nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

33 Nanny Jobs Found

In-home Infant Care. Twice a week - 1 year...

Posted by Charmell D. on 4/22/2017

  • 11 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

In-home infant care twice a week (3 hours) each day (weekdays) while mom works at home. Basic learning with baby. May be flexible on days .

Part Time Nanny needed for 3

Posted by Jakki G. on 4/21/2017

  • 11 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Kids ages 18mos, 7yo, 9yo. Childcare needed 1-2 days per week during the hours of approx. 7:30am-5:30pm in our home. Some light housecleaning and cooking needed. We have 2 dogs (no care needed) My schedule is flexible and I can work around your availability once established.

Nanny needed for 21 month old and 3 month old

Posted by Lyla K. on 4/22/2017

  • 7 miles away (Heathrow, FL)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 21 month old son and a 3 month old daughter. While I am also home, I need some help entertaining my son. Needs: Meal Prep Feeding breakfast, lunch, dinner Potty Training Daily Outing (walk to the park, playing outside, swimming) Ability to multitask Light laundry and housekeeping... More

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Orlando

Posted by Bethael G. on 4/19/2017

  • 20 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. I would prefer someone who could help out with housekeeping. I ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Responsibilities would include meal prep. It is important to me that you have your own car. I will need some laundry help now and again. After... More

Mom of 2 beautiful Girls

Posted by Nikki S. on 4/20/2017

  • 4 miles away (Altamonte Spg, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi I'm Nikki from Canada. My children and I are here on vacation in Florida. This is our 5th time here and we enjoy the sunshine state very much however, this trip is different because I will be having surgery. My procedure will have me on bed rest for a few weeks, therefore I would need some help... More

Fun and Creative sitter for 2 girls 1 to 2...

Posted by Taryn S. on 4/18/2017

  • 6 miles away (Oviedo, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a fun and creative sitter to watch our 2 girls, ages 10 & 11 for one to two days per week (approx. 4 to 6 hours per day). Seeking someone that can create a structured environment that encompasses both fun activities and educational ones. Both children are homeschooled and we are... More

Caregiver Needed

Posted by Alexandria F. on 4/17/2017

  • 13 miles away (Edgewood, FL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Hello We are The Fountains! We are family of 5 and are looking for a part time Nanny to care for our two year old on weekday mornings. Recently we have added an addition of a husky puppy, he is a sweetheart and will not get in your way. We are very active parents, and are looking for a caregiver... More

part time or full time nanny / olderly...

Posted by Hilda V. on 4/15/2017

  • 20 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a bilingual nanny just moved from Puerto Rico this year, have experience as a nanny and taken care of elderly persons. I have references from my Island and here in Miami. I enjoy what I do and I am a single and live with my daughter. I also can help with house work ,cooking, laundry and... More

Morning person needed a couple mornings a...

Posted by Andrew B. on 4/14/2017

  • 4 miles away (Altamonte Springs, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a single dad that has to be at work at 7am everyday and my son has to be at school at 8:15 every morning. i need someone to get him up after I leave at 6:30 and be able to transport him to school by 8:15. I make his lunch and lay out his clothes, I just need someone to feed him breakfast and... More

Part-time nanny needed for 2 boys

Posted by Sadaf L. on 4/14/2017

  • 17 miles away (Windermere, FL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Need a nanny for 25 hours/week to watch my 2 boys (5 month old and 17 month old) while I work from home. Must have own transportation and be a non-smoker, please. Thanks!

Nanny/babysitter/housekeeper

Posted by Lana S. on 4/13/2017

  • 12 miles away (Apopka, FL)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

My primary needs are for my kids to be picked from school and watched till 1030pm. I would also like to hire a live in nanny/housekeeper for 5 days a week.

Need help from 6:30pm-8pm

Posted by Samoy D. on 4/10/2017

  • 17 miles away (Deltona, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Hi need someone with car to pick kids up from daycare at 630pm until 8pm during the week when I work and every other weekend starting at 6am -8pm kids are all self-sufficient just need supervision

Morning assistance

Posted by Sandra R. on 4/8/2017

  • 11 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

As of now I need help with morning care. Get my daughter ready for school and take her to the school.When I start a different job it would change to afteenoons.

Part Time nanny

Posted by Dalila R. on 4/9/2017

  • 7 miles away (Longwood, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi There :) I am looking for someone that would work couple hours a night from 5:30to 8 or 9 depending picking up the kids from school , feeding them at home , doing homework , giving a bath and reading stories May also need early morning 7:am feeding them breakfast and dropping off at school... More

Mommy's Helper for Twin Boys

Posted by Emily F. on 4/7/2017

  • Less than a mile (Casselberry, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a mother's helper during the work week for my 8-week-old twin boys. Since they are preemies, we require someone with a current flu and TDap vaccine as recommended by our pediatrician. We would also prefer someone who is CPR certified and has experience working with infants and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now