JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Winter Springs, Florida

Sittercity knows Winter Springs nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

29 Nanny Jobs Found

Experienced Nanny needed for infant and...

Posted by Kate K. on 2/18/2018

  • 21 miles away (Oakland, FL)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 22 month old little girl and due with a baby boy in March. I need someone that can really take control and assist me around the house with the two little ones. I would like someone that is organized and can structure my little girls days as well as do light house work as needed when... More

Full time nanny for 11 month old

Posted by Jenn E. on 2/14/2018

  • 18 miles away (Mount Plymouth, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I have an 11 month old son who I need care for M-F while I am at work. I would prefer someone who has CPR and first aid experience, able to prepare small meals, and eventually potty train. You must be comfortable with pets. My work hours are set and only once or twice a week you would be needed 5:30... More

Need aftercare

Posted by Shivali S. on 2/15/2018

  • 7 miles away (Lake Mary, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone to come home for aftercare for my daughter. Cook Meal, help with homework and do household chores including, picking up around the house, laundry, making beds, cleaning etc.

Afterschool Care Needed

Posted by Alecia P. on 2/13/2018

  • 9 miles away (Longwood, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for our 2 children in Longwood. Some light housekeeping is required. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Responsibilities would include meal prep and KIDS ONLY laundry help. A car is not provided - please have your own. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. We'll need... More

Nanny Help For 2 Fun Kids In Oviedo

Posted by Stephanie I. on 2/12/2018

  • 5 miles away (Oviedo, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a nanny for our 2 children in Oviedo. Who we are: Mom works full time from home and travels every now and then. Dad is a professor at UCF. We have two sons, ages 3 and 7 months. We've lived in the area for 7 years. We have 2 dogs. What we need: All-day care for our 7mo. All-day... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Kate O. on 2/10/2018

  • 6 miles away (Sanford, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny in evenings. More like mothers helper. I work from home and need assistance with 10 month old when I am working. Light house help. We also have 2 teenagers who do not need care.

Nanny for my children

Posted by Kristina T. on 2/11/2018

  • 8 miles away (Sanford, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I am seeking an nanny for children. My son is 5 and my daughter is 10. I have started working and would need a nanny to help with picking up my children from aftercare and staying with them at my home until I return from work. The nanny would be needed Mondays through Thursdays. I am seeking... More

Family Nanny

Posted by Adriana A. on 2/17/2018

  • 12 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Willing to work as a Nanny for a happy family? We seeks a caring Nanny in our home and we like to know if you are open to working? Kindly apply for more details about the position.

part time nanny for 11 months old girl

Posted by Danah C. on 2/11/2018

  • 9 miles away (Longwood, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

our daughter is 11 months old her name is Madeline , she likes to play and dance. we need a nanny that is well educated and preferably with montessori traning we need her to take care of Maddy for 4 hours a day duties (playing , preparing food and feed her, putting her to sleep for her naps... More

Need full time nanny to care for my son

Posted by Robert W. on 2/12/2018

  • 17 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Me and my ex wife’s schedules have much conflict and need a nanny to watch my son on my days that I have him and her days she has him , two separate households but only a few miles apart , would like some curriculum and potty train help also , our schedules change when each of us has him because of... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Michelle M. on 2/8/2018

  • 17 miles away (Deltona, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Hello!! My husband and I are in the process of opening our own business and need someone trusting and reliable to watch our 3 children. We are looking for someone who has open availability every Wednesday 9-5 and Sundays 9-5. We have a 3 year old, 1 year old and 8 year old. Our 8 year old goes to... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Tony R. on 2/8/2018

  • 24 miles away (Deland, FL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I am a single dad looking for someone to help me out with my kids. I work 8-5. I am able to get the kids to school, but I need help after. I need someone to manage the kids after school. There are actually 3, but one is 15 and just needs a person to occasionally help with home work and coax her... More

Need help with the kids after school

Posted by Melissa V. on 2/7/2018

  • 15 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I’m a single mom who is alway on the weeds and my health and time that I spend with my kids have been impacted. I work until 5:30 and by the time that I pick them up, do homework, take them a shower and cook, sometimes we end up eating around 8-8:30 at night. I can’t. I have 2 kids (one girl who is... More

Care for two kids looking for a nanny

Posted by Tina D. on 2/1/2018

  • 15 miles away (Hiawassee, FL)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

Looking for someone who can daily do these task Bath both kids before 11am Feeding with bottole for infant and food Prep meals and give to toddler Do both kids laundry every two weeks unless there's stuff that would be smelly Put kids for nap time by noon Assit toddler with brush... More

After School

Posted by Sarice M F. on 1/30/2018

  • 6 miles away (Sanford, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need somebody two times a week for around 3 hours,that can pick my son at school at 4:45pm and help him with his homework. The two days need it are Tuesdays and Thursdays. I prefer that the nanny speaks Spanish.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now