Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Lake Worth, FL

Sittercity knows Lake Worth nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

33 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny for newborn

Posted by Theresa G. on 10/21/2019

  • Less than a mile (Lake Worth, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

In search of a full-time nanny/babysitter for my Newborn. Would prefer you come to my home. $220 a week.

Part time Nanny for 2 girls

Posted by Mandy C. on 10/16/2019

  • 25 miles away (Hillsboro Bch, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part time Nanny two days a week for 4 hours each day for our 2 month old and 2 year old daughters. Duties would include being responsible for preparing food and feeding both girls, changing diapers and pull ups, doing a load of the girls’ laundry, cleaning up after the 2 year... More

Part time nanny to watch infant

Posted by Ann D. on 10/20/2019

  • 14 miles away (Boca Raton, FL)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 1 child

Part time nanny to watch infant. Mom will be working from home. Pickup 2 kids from school. No cleaning or cooking duties involved. Could potentially be a long term position.

Full time or 2 part-time Nannies

Posted by Margie M. on 10/21/2019

  • 3 miles away (Lake Worth, FL)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Childcare for a sweet 3 month old little girl. Mom now works from home due to her daughter being born with an Adrenal insufficient condition. Mom is needing someone to help care for her daughter while she is working from home, someone that can prepare meals, run errands and laundry. The perfect... More

After school sitter needed for two boys

Posted by Nicole G. on 10/18/2019

  • 7 miles away (West Palm Beach, FL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking an after school nanny near West Palm Beach for 2 adorable boys, age 2.5 & 5. You'll be responsible for pickups, watching the children at the family's home and providing baths. Position starts immediately. Looking for someone who is experienced, reliable and fun!

Nanny, childcare

Posted by Pam B. on 10/6/2019

  • 17 miles away (N Palm Beach, FL)
  • $12–13/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny, light housekeeping, some meal prep. Schedule will vary ie, Monday, Tues 1-8 Then Friday 1-8, Sat 1-8, Sunday 1-8 Then Wed, Thurs 1-8

Nanny caregiver

Posted by Pam B. on 10/6/2019

  • 17 miles away (N Palm Beach, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Taking care of a 2/year old and 4 year old. Both in school until 1 PM, light housekeeping some meal prep

After School Sitter needed for 2 girls

Posted by Hillary Z. on 10/2/2019

  • 24 miles away (Coconut Creek, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a sitter that can help pick up 2 daughters from daycare/preschool 3 nights per week. Would require driving about 5 minutes around the corner, giving them dinner, baths and prep for bedtime. Girls are 4 and almost 2.

Infant Nanny Needed

Posted by Lindsay K. on 10/8/2019

  • 9 miles away (West Palm Beach, FL)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of a part-time infant nanny for our 5 month old. We need care from 10-4pm, Monday through Friday. The job will start January 6, 2020 and end Mid-June 2020. Additional duties and requirements needed are light house cleaning, training in CPR and First Aid, and several years of... More

Night nanny, some days too. Sleep training.

Posted by Kathryn B. on 10/9/2019

  • 10 miles away (Palm Beach, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Daily night nanny, some days too, sleep training for 2 months. Infant is 4 weeks old. Responsible for infant laundry and bottles, etc. Must like dogs.

Part time nanny needed for my four month old

Posted by Meagan B. on 10/9/2019

  • 24 miles away (Jupiter, FL)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I’m currently a stay at home mom with my four month old but seeking a nanny twice a week to help me with crib training and to give mommy a break! CPR and first aid are important to me, as well as an experienced care giver.

After school needed for 2 boys. LIght...

Posted by Anthony M. on 10/3/2019

  • 20 miles away (Coral Springs, FL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

2 boys, 11 to 13 in Elementary school. Need assistance to be home after school and help with homework completion. Ability to assist in light housework\clothes\cooking preferred. 2 small dogs need letting out. Very clean house. Ability to drive to sports practice on occasions.

Part/Full time nanny needed for 4 month old

Posted by Keisha A. on 10/3/2019

  • 6 miles away (Green Acres, FL)
  • $50/week
  • 1 child

I work roughly 4-5 days a week, I would need someone on those days. The days vary but you will be notified a week before hand. Your only duty would be to watch the baby. I do have 2 small dogs and a few exotics. Being comfortable around dogs is a must. If you’re CPR and/or first aid certified that... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by Sheli S. on 10/2/2019

  • 24 miles away (Margate, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I currently work from home, and I am looking for someone to care (cooking, playing, interacting etc.) for my 18 month old daughter. Hours are flexible ideally looking for someone M-F. This is to assist until my husband comes home to take over.

Live In Travel Nanny/ Governess

Posted by Hailey H. on 9/26/2019

  • 9 miles away (West Palm Beach, FL)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Travel Nanny/ Palm Beach/Domestic & International/ Family is looking for an educated and fully flexible nanny for their 3 & 4-year-old boys. Responsibilities include, but are not limited to: All the duties related to the daily care of the children, such as preparation of meals and feeding, baths,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now