Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Horseshoe Bend, ID

Sittercity knows Horseshoe Bend nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Afternoon child care needed

Posted by Molly K. on 1/18/2020

  • 24 miles away (Boise, ID)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I work two days a week, and am in need of child care for my 22 month old son. He is very sweet and fun to play with. A good portion of the time is spent having lunch with him and helping him have a good nap time.

Part-time nanny for a toddler

Posted by Oana S. on 1/15/2020

  • 24 miles away (Boise, ID)
  • $10–17/hr
  • 1 child

I have a toddler who is 2 years and 7 months and I need help after he comes back from school, as we have an infant too. Requirements: CPR, First Aid, at least 2 years of experience, creative as far as playtime, firm, but kind.

Nanny for one Toddler

Posted by Bria B. on 1/14/2020

  • 20 miles away (Garden City, ID)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Needed a Nanny for one toddler (2years old) two days a week during the morning/afternoon for four hours until September 2020. Expected to entertain and teach basic skills. Also expected to tidy up (and teach to tidy up) messes made while working. I also have an infant in the house but infant does... More

Fun-loving Toddler Needs a Nanny in Emmett

Posted by Silke K. on 1/7/2020

  • 11 miles away (Emmett, ID)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for an amazing nanny who lives near Emmett to help with my adorable 21/2-year-old son. This is not the right fit if you want to bring your baby with you. We would love to meet you if you are looking for a part-time nanny position. Hours are 9:00AM-4:30PM. Pay is $10.00 per hour/ $50-$60... More

Help for Preschool and Elementary Sweet...

Posted by Karen A. on 1/7/2020

  • 20 miles away (Boise, ID)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is seeking help for drop off of our preschooler and pick up in the afternoons. MWF, pickup is at 2 and help at our home until 5 pm would be ideal. Our 2nd grader will get home by 4:30 pm and may need tutoring help for homework. On Tuesday and Thursday, drop off from 8-9 am after... More

7 month old care

Posted by Donna G. on 1/5/2020

  • 21 miles away (Boise, ID)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to come into my home to care for my 8 month old little girl. It will be 2 possibly 3 days per week. 6am - 530pm

Before. School care, afternoon pet care...

Posted by Meg G. on 1/3/2020

  • 20 miles away (Garden City, ID)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Cuing to get ready for school and on the school bus. Cuing to complete chores and homework as needed. Light house keeping and cooking as needed. Feed dogs and walk them in the afternoons and evenings.

Part time nanny

Posted by Jonathan B. on 1/2/2020

  • 24 miles away (Boise, ID)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 10 month old little boy who’s starting to walk and explore. We are looking for someone who is flexible as our schedules fluctuate. One week it could be open and the next could be 40 hours.


Posted by Kristina M. on 12/28/2019

  • 24 miles away (Boise, ID)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a Babysitter/Nanny for our 4 and 5 year olds before school M-F, must also be able to pick them up from school at 3:15pm and drop them off at home with our oldest. When school gets out in the summer or when there is no school for them during the school year hours will change, so... More

Care for toddler

Posted by Kate C. on 12/12/2019

  • 24 miles away (Boise, ID)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to care for our 2 year old weekly on Wednesday / and or Fridays in our home from 8:30-4 or 5 pm and Saturday evenings occasionally. Must pass a background check and be cpr certified. Must have your own reliable transportation.

Soon to be Mamma!! Long-term Nanny needed :)

Posted by Yuki P. on 12/5/2019

  • 16 miles away (Eagle, ID)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! I am born and raised in ID and finally moving back after 14yrs of living in Orange County, CA. We just moved back to the Eagle area our soon to be bundle of joy will be arriving at the end of January. We are both working parents and I need to travel for my job as well. We would most... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now