JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Willing to work a different schedule? - Deerfield, IL

Posted by John S. on 10/4/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 586 miles away (Deerfield, IL)
  • $12.00 - $16.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
John S.

I'm searching for a nanny who will be able to watch 3 children (ages 5,3 and 2) on a semi full time basis. The schedule is basically as follows: I would need the kids to be watched on flexible days for a few hours from 9tb-14th and the 24th-31st of every month. I'm very flexible with this... I'll be around but I need a break sometimes to get things done during the day or in the evening. From the 31st-8th and the 15th-23rd I'm out of town working but their mother would need someone to watch the kids until she gets home from work. Here you would be working in more of a nanny capacity. It is also important that the nanny is good with dogs as we have a large dog and a cat. You wouldn't have any reaponsibilties when it comes to the dog other than those you wanted to take on, but comfort with large breed dogs is a huge plus. We also have a cat. Hope to hear from you soon! John

Jump to Top

Willing to work a...

586 miles away (Deerfield, IL)

Weekly Full-Time

$12.00 - $16.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now