Sittercity home

Join Our Loving Family as a Summer Nanny: Support, Supervise, and Enjoy!

Posted by Umair E. on 6/21/2024

  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
  • $18.00 - $24.00 per hour

Hello, we are a close-knit family blessed with two wonderful children. Our family thrives on strong values, mutual respect, and gratitude for God's blessings. We are looking for a nanny who lives close to Oakbrook for a structured schedule. Our kids are autonomous, responsible, and well-behaved.
We are seeking a nanny to assist us during the summer and possibly even long term with our kids, who, are autonomous, responsible, and well-behaved, making them a joy to be around with God's blessings.
Assist with daily routines and activities
Supervise and engage with the children in a positive manner
Provide support during outings and activities

We look forward to finding a caring and supportive nanny to join our family for these structured days!
Role Details:

The primary responsibility will be to provide an extra set of hands and supervision. I, the father, will always be with the kids, so the nanny will never be left alone with them. Your role will be to assist with daily activities.
We seek a nanny living close to Oakbrook to assist us with the following schedule:

Week 1:

Thursday: 3 pm - 9 pm (6 hours)
Friday: 9 am - 9 pm (12 hours)
Saturday: 9 am - 9 pm (12 hours)
Sunday: 9 am - 9 pm (12 hours)
Monday: 8 am - 9 am (1 hour)
Total Week 1: 43 hours
Week 2:
Wednesday: 3 pm - 9 pm (6 hours)
Thursday: 9 am - 9 pm (12 hours)
Friday: 8 am - 9 am (1 hour)
Total Week 2: 19 hours

Grand Total: 62 hours


  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Russian, Spanish, English


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Help with homework
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Join Our Loving...

Weekly Full-Time

$18.00 - $24.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now