JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Franklin, IN

Sittercity knows Franklin nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found


Posted by Ilana H. on 6/22/2018

  • 24 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for a nanny to join our busy family! We have four children and are hoping to find a high energy, organized, kind individual to assist us with our day to day lives.

Looking for Nanny for my 5 month old Son

Posted by Arvind R. on 5/31/2018

  • 21 miles away (Columbus, IN)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, we are looking for Nanny Services for my 5 month old Son. We are looking for someone who can stay at home from 7:30 PM to 5:30 pm.

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Lisa M. on 5/24/2018

  • 24 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I am looking for a part time Nanny to help out with my daughter. She is 3 years old and will be starting school in August. I need a person (must be female) for Mon-Thur for 5 hrs each day. Responsibilities starts at 6:30 am in which you will get her ready for school and make sure she eats... More

Fun Summer nanny job

Posted by Kristi L. on 6/12/2018

  • 24 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We have three girls ages 1,3, and 8. They all have great personalities and love to have fun. They need someone that will make sure they have are feed, clean, and have lots of outdoor fun. We hope to hear from you soon if you are interested in a fun summer nanny position!

Our baby with all the smiles

Posted by Christina R. on 6/7/2018

  • 22 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Graham is a simple and happy baby. Tuesday’s and Thursday’s are long days for our family. So far, only family members and close friends have looked after him. He is now six months old and we are finally ready to except someone new into such an important role. I would love to meet someone that... More

Nanny in home

Posted by Abby A. on 5/26/2018

  • 9 miles away (Greenwd, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Care for newborn. Mom works from home. Dad works close. Need somebody who is able to be here between 9-3. Some days until 4

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now