Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Fairland, IN

Sittercity knows Fairland nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Violet D. on 1/18/2020

  • 21 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $14/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a reliable, hard working nanny with own vehicle to help with after school activities. My 11 year old daughter has ballet in downtown Indianapolis on Tuesdays and Thursday, I require a trustworthy individual to drive her from our home to the dance academy, wait for her until class is... More

Sitter that can continue Spanish Education

Posted by Michael C. on 1/16/2020

  • 24 miles away (Fishers, IN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We have been living in Barcelona for the last 3 yrs and I would like to have the kids continue their language. I need them picked up from school and then brought home to start homework until I come home from work. This will be needed two weeks a month.

Part Time nanny needed for 7 month baby...

Posted by Morgan S. on 1/13/2020

  • 20 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

 I am looking for someone to help me out a few times a week.   I have a 7 month old baby girl.   The schedule will be somewhat flexible and would like to talk to you about your availability and we could come up with something.   It would be anywhere from 15-20 hours a week - but some weeks might be... More

Nanny for 3 kids in Greenwood

Posted by Laura S. on 1/10/2020

  • 13 miles away (Greenwood, IN)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a nanny to care for our 3 kids ages 5,3, and 1 in our home. Our oldest attends kindergarten and our 3 year old attends preschool (transportation needed 1 mile drive). I am a RN and my husband is military. We love Jesus a lot :) Looking for someone that is engaged with our kids,... More

3 days a week! Sweet baby with long naps!

Posted by Christina R. on 1/7/2020

  • 19 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

I work as a hair stylist Tuesday-Thursday from 11-8. We need someone to come and be with our youngest, Graham is 2 years old. His nap runs from 12-4 so this may be a great fit for someone with school work or any obligations that can be taken care of remotely. We are a non smoking house and have a... More

After School Nanny

Posted by Josh S. on 1/6/2020

  • 24 miles away (Fishers, IN)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 3 children

We need a nanny after school from 2:30-5:30 to pick up our 2 daughters at school. In addition, dropping off at after school activities.

Nanny needed for morning and afternoon...

Posted by Troy M. on 1/5/2020

  • 19 miles away (Mc Cordsville, IN)
  • $13/hr
  • 4 children

We have a busy blended family. We are seeking a nanny who could potentially stay with our youngest for about an hour each morning, and then take him to school. In addition, we would want the nanny to pick this child up after school and stay with him until we were home from work (usually between... More

Flexible nanny

Posted by Sierra A. on 1/4/2020

  • 21 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Watch my two boys from 8-9am until about2pm mon thru Thursday occasionally Friday weekends once a month

Loving care for 4 months old

Posted by Syeda M. on 1/3/2020

  • 12 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Loving, Nurturing, Honest Person The baby likes to be held upright instead of laying on my lap. The baby drinks formula of 3 Oz every 2 hours. Baby likes to interact with people and wants to be held.

In need of a Family Assistant

Posted by Skylar L. on 12/23/2019

  • 13 miles away (Greenwd, IN)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and I are looking for a family assistant to get us through the next few months while I’m recovering from a broken food and soon a hysterectomy. It will be a 10 week period and could extend further depending on if it works out. Must be 18 or older Have a lot of experience with... More

Part time In-Home Nanny

Posted by Kami L. on 12/3/2019

  • 18 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

In need of part time Nanny that would visit our home between the hours of 10-4pm, 4-5x a week (weekdays). Hours may be flexible depending upon our work needs. This would be a short term position from mid - March to end of June. I work from home so will be at house working and available, if needed,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now