JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Tonganoxie, Kansas

Sittercity knows Tonganoxie nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

24 Nanny Jobs Found

Mothers Helper

Posted by Kwame E. on 3/22/2017

  • 24 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I am hiring a part time or full time mothers helper. You will care for an infant under the age of 1. You will also do cooking and cleaning as needed

Part time nanny needed for toddler

Posted by Jenna B. on 3/21/2017

  • 16 miles away (Leavenworth, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We would like to find a caring person to play with our 2 1/2 year old child and spend time with her in our home. We live about 10 min from Tonganoxie, outside of the city so there is lots of space for outdoor activities. We need care two days a week from 7-6 every week. We would prefer Tues/Wed... More

Part time summer nanny needed

Posted by Crystal W. on 3/21/2017

  • 19 miles away (Olathe, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part time summer nanny for our 8 yr old and 12 yr old. This will have varying hours needed but approximately 20 hours a week and between 8am and 4pm. This would mainly consist of driving them to and from camp or taking them to the pool for the afternoon. Must have own... More

Nanny/ care taker

Posted by Karen M. on 3/20/2017

  • 20 miles away (Shawnee MSN, KS)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Overnight care with 13 yr old who is home tutored. Need nanny to provide light meals. Week-ends, occasionally. ADHD. We have a tutor. Need care evenings and weekends. He is an only child./

Part time Nanny needed for infant and toddler

Posted by Michelle K. on 3/20/2017

  • 21 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny to care for my 4 month old and 23 month old boys while we work at home. Most care is needed for infant. We need help preparing meals and snacks and am looking for someone who will help with cleaning and picking up (dishes, cleaning floors, fold and put away laundry, picking up... More

Need In Home Nanny while fulltime nanny is...

Posted by Jennifer B. on 3/20/2017

  • 25 miles away (Olathe, KS)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

My 18 month old daughter's fulltime nanny has injured her knee and could potentially be out for a month or more. I need to find a temp nanny for that time. I would also use the hired nanny whenever my nanny is out sick or on vacation. Duties would just be taking care of my daughter, making her... More

Looking for a great fit for our kids and...

Posted by Christina K. on 3/18/2017

  • 19 miles away (Olathe, KS)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are currently looking for a nanny 4 weekdays (Wednesdays off) to spend with our kids from 7:45-4:45. We are looking for someone to engage with our kids through a variety of activities that includes going out and staying at home. Our oldest is in elementary school and his favorite things are art... More

Fun Kids, Fun Job, & EASY MONEY for You!!!

Posted by Laura/bobby E. on 3/15/2017

  • 23 miles away (Merriam, KS)
  • $9–11/hr
  • 5+ children

Kids are AWESOME! Ages are 12, 10, 9, 8 and 4-year old identical twin boys. Your hours would be approximately 20-35 a week. We would need someone who is flexible and very reliable. During school, it would just be you and the twins. After school, it would be all 6. Older four are HUGE helpers with... More

Before school/after school and summer care

Posted by Carla P. on 3/12/2017

  • 14 miles away (Shawnee, KS)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

We have varying needs each week but typically is before school and after school. On Tuesdays and Thursday's until summer break will have our 4 year old on the off days of preschool. During the summer would be 2-3 days a week for 9-14 hours a day. It is not as confusing as it sounds! We will be able... More

Prefer in home care

Posted by Mandie T. on 3/10/2017

  • 14 miles away (Oskaloosa, KS)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am in need of care for my 3 year old every Thursday and Friday. A parent will be home, however we need more time to get work done on the farm. We have 2 dogs, 2 cats, chickens.

Twin babies

Posted by Sarah Z. on 3/5/2017

  • 23 miles away (Prairie Village, KS)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny for twin boys to start later summer early fall 2017. The boys will be born at the end of june

Babysitter/Nanny required

Posted by Arindam P. on 3/4/2017

  • 23 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a Babysitter/Nanny who can pick up our daughter (12 years old) from school to home and stay few hours with her.

Part time afternoon summertime nanny

Posted by Crista T. on 3/3/2017

  • 22 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $80–100/week
  • 1 child

Hi - I have an 8 year old boy that I need help with over summer break. I plan to enroll him in Sports Camps in the mornings. I need someone to pick him up and watch him the rest of the afternoon at my house. There is a city pool, park, tennis courts across the street so there is plenty to do. I live... More

Nanny position

Posted by Shannon E. on 3/3/2017

  • 14 miles away (Lawrence, KS)
  • $23/hr
  • 2 children

A religious responsible, caring and loving baby-sitting position is open at the moment. A CPR and first aid certified nanny that loves children, enjoy playing and interacting with kids with more experience. Who has childhood development experience and also comfortable with pets. Experience with... More

Child care

Posted by Melanie H. on 3/3/2017

  • 25 miles away (Lenexa, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am a hair stylist so my hours change week by week and usually towards the evening and all day on Saturday's, so I need someone ok with flexible hours. I have two boys 1 1/2 and 4 years old, they are pretty easy kids and very mellow kids. We did just get a puppy so I need someone that's ok with... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now