Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Bonner Springs, KS

Sittercity knows Bonner Springs nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

25 Nanny Jobs Found

Need Nanny for Friday’s or Saturday’s 2-3...

Posted by Kathryne W. on 1/14/2020

  • 21 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are needing a nanny for our 2 boys ages 2 and 3 in our home on occasional fridays and Saturdays. We usually go out from around 6pm/8pm until 1 or 2am.

Nanny/Housekeeper

Posted by Andrew W. on 1/13/2020

  • 16 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

8-year-old is a little mommy and very helpful. She loves arts and crafts and is very imaginative. 6-year-old is the most gentle and kind hearted little boy, that loves his me time. 4-year-old is extroverted and does everything very intensely - also very smart. We also have our 4th child expected in... More

Nanny needed for a 7 month old 8-10 days...

Posted by Prema D. on 1/13/2020

  • 19 miles away (Overland, KS)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed ASAP for a 7 month old from 11am to 6 pm about 8-10 days a month excluding weekends. TIA

Needing a nanny for my 1 year old son

Posted by Jessica M. on 1/12/2020

  • 13 miles away (Olathe, KS)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are a family of 3, with a super sweet 1-year-old little boy, Sutton. Sutton is very easy going, but, loves to get into anything and everything. He is one of the happiest little boys and such a joy. We have 3 dobermans who are super sweet. We are ideally looking for someone right now for... More

Nanny for 4 month infant boy.

Posted by Pk M. on 1/11/2020

  • 13 miles away (Mission, KS)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

In our home childcare Monday-Friday. Reference required. CPR certified with infant care experience required.

Nanny for 3 kids

Posted by Steve S. on 1/11/2020

  • 16 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

I am a single dad and my kids live with me. I travel 2-3 days a week and my schedule is not the same week to week. I need someone to be here overnight and get the kids off to school and pick them up etc. You will need to cook dinner help with homework and occasionally drive carpool. This is a... More

Ned fill time care

Posted by Bryan G. on 1/9/2020

  • 15 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Schedule would be 7:75 am - 5:00p.m. (flexible) Looking for care for our 2 boys: Elijah- 4.5 years old Elliot: 7 months old Occasional fun trips (zoo, park etc..) and doc appointments. Elijah goes to school 8:00am - 11:30a.m M-T. This would be long term care (until boys go to public school... More

Part time nanny position

Posted by Eleanor S. on 1/9/2020

  • 14 miles away (Fairway, KS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are needing nanny coverage Mondays and Wednesdays 0800 through 6 pm for our 14 week old daughter. She is a happy and content baby. I work from my home office. We have a friendly dog so are looking for pet friendly candidates. Looking for a motivated and caring nanny to help our family.... More

New Parents looking for Nanny

Posted by Kevin O. on 1/8/2020

  • 15 miles away (Lenexa, KS)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are expecting, but have heard we should research a nanny early in the process. Looking for someone 3-4 days/ week. We have a dog. Someone willing to do light housework and prepared to watch a newborn

Part-time Nanny needed

Posted by Justin S. on 1/7/2020

  • 5 miles away (Basehor, KS)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part-time nanny, Monday-Friday, 1pm-5:30pm in Basehor. One child would need picked up from Overland Park daily.

Nanny for newborn

Posted by Victoria M. on 1/6/2020

  • 17 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am in need of a nanny to watch my new born while I am school 3 days a week. I am looking for someone available to watch him in my home in N Kansas City.

Nanny / Babysitter Needed For 2...

Posted by Madison A. on 1/3/2020

  • 14 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a nanny, preferably on Monday, Wednesday, & Friday. On Mondays, it will usually only be for one child, who is 16 months old. We also have a 3. 5-year-old, and the days of the week could change slightly once Summer starts. We are open to some flexibility as we both have flexible... More

Before & After School Care

Posted by Andy A. on 1/1/2020

  • 19 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter, Grace, suffered a brain injury when she was 2 years old. She is currently 6 and goes to school at Morse Elementary. She is a wonderful, loving girl who is full of energy, but she does have some special needs. We are looking for someone to come early and take her to school and pick... More

Before/after school care in Merriam Area

Posted by Elizabeth L. on 12/31/2019

  • 11 miles away (Merriam, KS)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Before/after school needed for 5 year old in the Merriam, KS area. The hours range from about 630-7 to 730 am, and 3 to 430 weekdays except wednesday. Must be able to drop off and pick up from local elementary school. Care provided either at our home or yours, it is flexible. Do not mind if you have... More

Mentor/Life Skills Attendant Needed for...

Posted by Synthia W. on 12/29/2019

  • 17 miles away (Lenexa, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

After School and Weekends: I am seeking one or more part-time workers to provide supports my son, which would include: 1. Teaching/Assisting with life skills activities of daily living, such as helping him learn simple meal preparation, washing laundry, cleaning his room, bathing, and brushing... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now