Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Dayton, KY

Sittercity knows Dayton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

32 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer Nanny

Posted by Roohi K. on 1/26/2020

  • 11 miles away (Blue Ash, OH)
  • $15–23/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Cincinnati. Our daughter is 2, and our son is 5. The applicant will need their own car (good condition), in order to do school drop off and pick up daily. Non-smokers only please. Must be CPR certified.

After School Care and House Support

Posted by Kara W. on 1/26/2020

  • 13 miles away (Florence, KY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a "mother's helper" who can get our 7-year old off the bus, do basic homework with her, and prep or cook dinner. From time to time this person might need to pick up our 3-year old from her childcare center.

Nanny for two year old in Taylor Mill

Posted by Karissa C. on 1/25/2020

  • 11 miles away (Latonia, KY)
  • $100–150/week
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to do watch my 2-year-old in Taylor Mill. I also have 2 dogs so you will have to be comfortable with pets. I am looking for someone long term and will actually be interactive with my son and not have the tv on all day. Some light housekeeping required as well. Can discuss... More

Childcare Provider Needed

Posted by Kenyi P. on 1/24/2020

  • 18 miles away (Mason, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

Hello, I work from home and need help with the kids after they get home from school. I will be gone one week out of the month. I need help keeping the kids on track and quiet while I work. The kids will also have after school activities during periods of the year so we need someone who can drive... More

Nanny Needed 3 days a week

Posted by Brittany N. on 1/23/2020

  • 14 miles away (Alexandria, KY)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a full time nanny Monday-Wednesday from 730-330ish. My husband will be home, asleep. He works 3rd shift and will be getting up around 3/330 to relieve you. We have a 1 year old, Hudson. A 4.5 year old, NJ. And a 7 year old, Bella. My husband will take Bella and Nj to school in... More

Looking for part time nanny for two...

Posted by Jessica C. on 1/22/2020

  • 11 miles away (Blue Ash, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for an in-home nanny two days a week for our one year old and three year old. Need is for Monday’s and Wednesday’s from 8:30 am-5:30 pm. They are wonderful, and our home is cozy and clean. Thank you for your time!

Caregiver needed in west Cincinnati

Posted by Rob B. on 1/21/2020

  • 11 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an honest, flexible, and dependable caregiver in our home M-Th for 2 boys in west Cincinnati. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, laundry and meal prep. We are looking for someone who has their own car, who is willing to pick up from school and who... More

Nanny needed for 2-3 days per week

Posted by Kathryn S. on 1/21/2020

  • 8 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 1 child

My son Connor is 5 mos old. We are looking for someone to watch him Tuesdays, Thursdays and every other Friday in our home. Flexible start and end times. Primarily 8:30-4:30, no more than 7:30-5:30. Hoping to pay flat rate of $150 per week. Can be negotiated based on experience and needs.


Posted by Caren B. on 1/20/2020

  • 8 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

An experienced Nanny is needed for a family to work in the afternoon Monday-Friday, to care for their two young children. Candidates must have at least 5 years verifiable experience as a Nanny, own a reliable vehicle with insurance and a clean driving record, be willing to submit to a background... More

Need Regular Nanny to allow for Daytime...

Posted by Ryan N. on 1/20/2020

  • 3 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to help take over a few hours 2-3 days a week to give me time to run errands, take care of personal tasks, etc.

Part-time nanny

Posted by Soma S. on 1/17/2020

  • 4 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Currently I need someone Mon, Wed, Thu 4-6:30 pm. Summer, the hours will be longer. August 2020, hours may be 1-6:30 pm

Best Nanny Ever

Posted by Jennifer A. on 1/16/2020

  • 11 miles away (Cherry Grove, OH)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 3 children

My family and I are looking for a loving nanny to care for our three children in our home. This is a full time position, typically Monday - Friday, 8:30am to 3:30pm. We just welcomed our third little boy and I will be returning to work from maternity leave the first of March, 2020 and that's... More

Sitter needed 2x a week for 1 and 3 year old

Posted by Abby L. on 1/15/2020

  • 16 miles away (Burlington, KY)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is looking for a nanny two days a week (your pick of Mon, Wed, or Fri) in our Burlington, Ky home for our 3 and 1 year old children . Hours are 9:30- around 4:30/5. End time can be flexible depending on the day. Duties would include feeding the kids lunch, playing all day, and putting the... More

Nanny Needed for Energetic Toddler for...

Posted by Christine M. on 1/15/2020

  • 21 miles away (Hamilton, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Grandma and Grandpa typically hang out with our energetic toddler through the day and get the big kids off the bus, but they are going to Florida for February. Mom works from home, but our two year old will need full time care from 9 to 5, Monday through Thursday. We need a caregiver from Feb 3... More

Nanny Wanted

Posted by Kala J. on 1/15/2020

  • 17 miles away (Ross, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I’m looking for someone to come to my home to watch my son 3 days a week and help with light housekeeping and laundry. If interested in discussing in more detail please contact me

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now