Sittercity home

Seeking Nanny Mon-Fri 9am-5pm for two 2-year-old toddlers (occasionally one)

Posted by Laura R. on 6/30/2022

  • 2 children (Toddler)
  • $20.00 - $26.00 per hour

We are seeking a nanny for two children (a boy and girl who are neighbors). Occasionally, there will only be one child to care for depending on day/time. Looking for someone with 5+ years of experience with their own reliable transportation who can provide a safe, nurturing, fun, and educational environment. Others attributes should include: creative, kind, energetic; uses positive and caring language; high level of emotional intelligence; reads books; helps children learn through age-appropriate educational curriculum, indoor and outdoor play; communicates effectively with parents; changes diapers and helps with potty training; prepares and feeds meals; light housekeeping. Both children have been cared for by the same nanny for the past one year so they are used to being together and both families have a solid shared-scheduling arrangement in place. Must also be: cat-friendly, willing to be paid through a payroll service, CPR certified, and fully vaccinated for Covid-19.

Requirements

  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Toilet training
  • Nanny Share
Jump to Top

Seeking Nanny...

Weekly Full-Time

$20.00 - $26.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now