JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Burnsville, Minnesota

Sittercity knows Burnsville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

76 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time nanny for infant

Posted by Martin T. on 2/24/2018

  • 10 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Infant, South Minneapolis, baby is due in April, house with cat and dog. Day hours Monday to Thursday. Please call or text

Nanny needed

Posted by Alicia A. on 2/23/2018

  • 18 miles away (Maplewood, MN)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to provide with a flexible schedule. We have a 1 year old (will turn 2 in May) and a 4 year old (will turn 5 in April). We have a bit of a weird schedule to start which will need early mornings until April 20th. After that, the schedule will switch to a variable. We... More

Before/After school sitter needed for two...

Posted by Suresh S. on 2/23/2018

  • 20 miles away (Woodbury, MN)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Before/After school sitter needed for two kids helping with chores, house cleaning and helping my son with minimal reading and activities. Kindly email me with more details or resume

Before and/or after school care needed for...

Posted by Shannon L. on 2/22/2018

  • 4 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Hi I’m looking for a before and after school care nanny for my three children ages 5. 8 and 10. Mornings are optional but can be 7:30-9:30am M-F. Afternoon/evening hours are flexible but basically 3:30-9:30pm M-F. Duties would include preparing and serving meals, driving to and from school and... More

After school care for toddler in Linden Hills

Posted by Todd J. on 2/22/2018

  • 10 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 1 child

Part time M-F 11:30-4:30 Nanny needed to watch 18 Month old boy in SW Minneapolis. We are looking for a creative, loving, caregiver who can help our little boy learn and grow. Active and love of outdoors is a must. Prefer experience with toddlers. Sign Language and/or Montessori experience a plus.

Afterschool nanny for 4th grade girl

Posted by Ariel C. on 2/22/2018

  • 10 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! Our daughter is very independent but still needs some care afterschool on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Tuesday she needs to get a snack and transported to evening skating lessons at 5:30. She loves to play outside and to hanging with the neighborhood friends. Inside she loves girly things - sewing,... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Prakash G. on 2/22/2018

  • 21 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a helper who can nanny our new born boy and our 7-year-old girl part time from 12-3 p.m. or 1-4 p.m. or 2-6 p.m. M-F. I would prefer some one who can give us a hand in tutoring, driving kids for classes, housekeeping, laundry etc.

Summer Nanny for 2 elementary aged daughters

Posted by Sarah J. on 2/21/2018

  • 12 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for a varying schedule this summer. The girls have a couple of camps where they need rides to and from. Light housekeeping/ laundry and some errands in the down time. The rest of the summer the kids want to go to Valley Fair ( we have annual passes and would get one for you too)... More

Nanny for twin infant girls

Posted by Sirisha D. on 2/21/2018

  • 20 miles away (Carver, MN)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

We have two 6 month twin infant girls. looking for someone to watch them during the weekdays somewhere around 7:30 to 4 or 5.


Posted by Debbie S. on 2/21/2018

  • 18 miles away (Plymouth, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Location: NEW FULL TIME SUMMER POSITION - PLYMOUTH, MN Hours: MONDAY/WEDNESDAY/THURSDAY; 8:30AM - 5:30PM AND FRIDAY; 8:30AM - 4:30PM Start Date: JUNE 1ST - LABOR DAY Children: 2 CHILDREN AGES; 7 AND 4 YEARS OLD Description: This is a new summer position with two fun school... More

Summer Nanny (June through August)

Posted by Jessica L. on 2/21/2018

  • 24 miles away (Prescott, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a friendly and caring summer Nanny to Look after wonderful loving eight year old son. Duties will involve watching our son, making his meals and snacka, coordinating play dates with friends 1-2 times per week, bringing Isaac to swimming lessons. Light house cleaning. Full or... More

2 lively boys: morning weekday nanny

Posted by Jill M. on 2/20/2018

  • 13 miles away (Golden Valley, MN)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I have two sons, 2. 5 and 4. 5. They are super loving, curious, and energetic. For the past two years both have been at a traditional based school. It's recently become evident my oldest has outgrown this environment hence looking for other alternatives for remainder of school year and summer for... More

Before School Transportation

Posted by Taneika W. on 2/19/2018

  • 10 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I'm looking for a transportation nanny. My daughter is 10 and in 5th grade. She starts school at 9:10am, 8:45 is when I would need someone to pick up her from my home and bring her to school. The school is 6.7 miles away from where we live and is out of the school district. If available in... More

Full time Summer Nanny

Posted by Renee F. on 2/19/2018

  • 14 miles away (Minnetonka, MN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full-time nanny to care for our two boys ages 8 & 10. Must have previous in-home, full-time nanny experience. Spanish a plus. We also have a large dog that requires basic care. Duties will include: child care, pet care, transportation, study help, meal prep. The hours... More

Looking for a Summer Nanny

Posted by Chris W. on 2/18/2018

  • 10 miles away (Edina, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a high energy, organized, outgoing nanny for the summer of 2018. The nanny should be someone that likes the outdoors, playing with kids, scheduling playdates, taking kids to activities, making food & cooking with kids. Someone that is extremely organized & is CPR certified is a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now