JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Eureka, MO

Sittercity knows Eureka nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

40 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Ann C. on 6/15/2018

  • 13 miles away (Des Peres, MO)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

My job has a variable schedule. It will be some mornings at 6:30 am and take kids to school by 8:30. Some days pick the kids from school at 3:30. Short walk (0.8 mile) from home to school. Evenings stay until 5-6 pm. Occasionally potential for overnights for business travel, 2-3 days at a a... More

PT nanny (Jan-Feb '19)/FT nanny (Mar-May '19)

Posted by Mark A. on 6/13/2018

  • 5 miles away (Wildwood, MO)
  • $12/hr
  • 4 children

Need part time nanny from Jan-Feb 2019 from 7am-11am to help get 3 kids ready for school (preK-3rd grade) and for drop offs, following to help with newborn care. In March-May 2019 from 6:15 am-3:15 pm need full-time nanny to help with getting kids ready for school and drop offs/helping kids onto... More

Nanny for two small kids

Posted by Kate C. on 6/13/2018

  • 14 miles away (Defiance, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My son is 4 and my daughter just turned 1. They were previously watched by my mother-in-law, but recently had to start daycare. I much prefer having someone in the home for child care. I am currently looking for a part time nanny as I only work three days a week, but this could be a full time... More

Part time/back up nanny needed!

Posted by Karen C. on 6/10/2018

  • 21 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello- We have a beautiful (and very smiley!) 3 and a half month old baby boy, Carter, and are looking for a nanny 3 days a week for the dates below and as needed for future dates Dates include: June 24th, 25th, 27th July 2, 3, 5, 10, 11, 13, 16, 17, 18 I am an RN and my husband is a... More

Part Time Nanny/Back up

Posted by Karen C. on 6/10/2018

  • 21 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny for an adorable 3.5 month old for the end of June through July. Ideally would work from our home, but we are flexible. I am a nurse and my husband is a resident, so hours may vary, but typically the timing would be 6AM-7PM 2-3 days/week. Pay would be $200/week. Don’t miss out... More

Healthy, Organized, Active, Experienced...

Posted by Valerie A. on 6/13/2018

  • 24 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We live in Lafayette Square and are looking for a full-time nanny for our 2 young boys. And we're looking now! Light Housekeeping: With 2 boys, there is always toys to put away, crumbs to sweep up and muddy footprints to mop up. Light housekeeping would include doing the boys laundry,... More

Part-time help needed

Posted by Matt L. on 6/12/2018

  • 17 miles away (Webster Groves, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My wife and I are hoping to find someone to help us on a part-time basis with "mother's helper" duties. We would like to work with someone who enjoys playing games and make-believe with our energetic and affectionate little boy. He is four years old. He is going through his "dinosaur... More

2 toddlers need nanny

Posted by Mark D. on 6/11/2018

  • 13 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 toddlers who will need in-home care as the mom is going back to work full time. We need help on full time basis with light cleaning and kids laundry. No driving or meal preparation is needed. We will take care of the meals but you will need to feed the kids.

Part Time (3 days/week), Nanny Needed...

Posted by Jill M. on 6/9/2018

  • 17 miles away (Clayton, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are in search of a special someone who is interested in nannying part time (Tues, Wed, Thurs), for our family. We have three little girls ages 9, 6 and 3. The job includes help with the morning routine (get kids off to school/drop offs), help at the house (laundry, grocery, meal/dinner prep,... More

Nanny/housekeeper

Posted by Jona B. on 6/6/2018

  • 18 miles away (Dardenne, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We will be having our second child on 6/18 and have been told he may need to be in the nicu for a period of time. I will be recovering from a c section. We have a two year old little boy. We are looking for someone full time for one month. We will need help with our two year old, cleaning the house,... More

Two home family is looking for a...

Posted by Tlc Family C. on 6/6/2018

  • 23 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 3 children

Two home family is looking for a professional nanny. The nanny will spend 2.5 days at moms and 2.5 days down the street at dads. This family has three very active kids who like to be busy and engaged. Nanny will plan activities, play sports outside, play games and do crafts inside and drive to... More

Summer Nanny for 9 & 12 year old boys -...

Posted by Julie H. on 5/27/2018

  • 23 miles away (Wentzville, MO)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Not accepting applications at this time - interviews in process..... Prepare lunch, general oversight of 2 pretty easygoing boys, light housework on occasion, let dogs in / out and take boys on excursion to parks, other fun summer activities a few times/week. Excursion costs included. Prefer... More

After school driver

Posted by Megan P. on 5/24/2018

  • 22 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Driver to pick up Leo (age 12) from camp/school and drop off at home in the afternoons. All locations within a 3-mile radius in central St. Louis City. Occasional transport to other locations as needed.

sitter needed for camp drop off and pick up

Posted by Dee Dee D. on 5/21/2018

  • 15 miles away (Cottleville, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a sitter to pick my so up (age 14) at noon and drop him off to basketball camp. Camp is from 12:30-2:30pm, I would also need a sitter to pick him up from practice and drop him back off at home.

Hands-On Part Time Nanny - Starting in the...

Posted by John E. on 5/21/2018

  • 10 miles away (Fenton, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Two boys ages 9 and 11. Looking for someone open to a flexible schedule. After school care (4:15-6:30) and sometimes before school care too. On occasion weekends or date nights. Will need at least one week or weekend of overnight help a month. No pets. Would like someone who is confident taking... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now