Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Fenton, MO

Sittercity knows Fenton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

49 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny Needed 2-3 days per week

Posted by Bill R. on 8/21/2019

  • 12 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Searching for a nanny to take care of my 2 year old at my home. The schedule may vary but will consist of 2-3 days every week. Previous experience of at least 2 years is required as well as your own transportation to/from my house. Cooking and cleaning up after the 2 year old would also be helpful.

After daycare sitter needed for a 15 month...

Posted by Rahul D. on 8/20/2019

  • 13 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 1 child

Age - 15 months old toddler needs care after day care Duties involve - Baby Sit - Laundry - Light household chores - Cooking

Part-time Nanny needed

Posted by Carole B. on 8/20/2019

  • 13 miles away (University City, MO)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an after-school (either 2:20PM-6: 00 PM or 12:30PM-6: 00 PM, depending on days) nanny, who would also be available for the occasional early release day or full day when there is no school. This is a permanent position, and we would like someone willing to stay on for at least a... More

Wednesday Afternoon Sitter

Posted by Linnet H. on 8/20/2019

  • 8 miles away (Webster Groves, MO)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Are you looking to make a little money during the week? If so, then I have the job for you. I’m looking for a sitter to pick up my two kids (ages 6 and 10) from school and take them home. Sitter must have a reliable car and be non smoking. My kids attend two different schools but both in... More

Weekend Nanny

Posted by Monique S. on 8/21/2019

  • 12 miles away (Clayton, MO)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a weekend nanny for our 1.5 boy. Hours are 8am-4pm, Sat and Sun. Can accumulate more hours doing weeknight or weekend evening babysitting on an "as needed" basis. Candidate needs to be reliable, trustworthy, and experience with toddlers. Looking to hire ASAP. Please contact me only is... More

Toddler Grandson

Posted by Donna M. on 8/19/2019

  • 22 miles away (Flor, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need assistance with my 2.5 year old grandson who will staying with my mother *86-years young. He has slight autism (speech delay). My mother is pretty spry but taking care of a toddler might be a bit much. She would still cook, clean, and help but just needs some help with him. He is moving here... More

After school Nanny

Posted by Beverly H. on 8/19/2019

  • 17 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

I am in need of someone to pick my children up from school and get them home safely. I only need someone 2 to 3 days a week when my husband is at the fire house. On the days he is off he will be picking up the children.

After-school nanny

Posted by Erin D. on 8/19/2019

  • 6 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Need someone to pick up kids from school 2-3 times a week and stay until 5:30-6 pm. Drive kids to activities as needed. Help with homework.

Nanny/Meal Prep

Posted by Todd J. on 8/18/2019

  • 18 miles away (Cottleville, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I have 4 kids. One is 17 and needs no help. I could use help with my 9 and 11 year old after school every other week from 3:30 to 6:30 to get their homework done. Any help with meal prep would be a plus as well. Some light driving to dance and other activities.

First Grader In Need of Care

Posted by Jennifer D. on 8/16/2019

  • 10 miles away (Eureka, MO)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a professional child care giver to help our first grader to the bus each morning. He has a morning routine to follow and would need someone to take him to the bus stop at the top of our street.

Full-time nanny needed for 1 year old...

Posted by Ashley M. on 8/15/2019

  • 15 miles away (Maryland Heights, MO)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny for my daughter. Our current nanny is relocating out of state and we need to find her replacement. I work from home for a software company and will be in the home while care is provided. Must have experience with babies and comfortable with me being home while care is... More

Part-time nanny needed for 3 children in...

Posted by Elizabeth K. on 8/15/2019

  • 8 miles away (Des Peres, MO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking a part-time super-nanny near Saint Louis for 3 children. Hoping you can start soon! New family in town needs some help! Responsibilities include: light tidying, children's laundry, homework help/supervision, driving children to/from school and activities, and meal prep. Hours may be... More

After School Sitter for 2 children

Posted by Raman K. on 8/14/2019

  • 8 miles away (Saint Louis, MO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an after school sitter for our two children, ages 3 and 5. We are looking for someone to pick them up from their schools (we will provide car seats), play with them, do crafts, help with any school assignments, take them to the park, etc. Sitter should have own transportation,... More

After school nanny for 12 & 9 yo

Posted by Mariann W. on 8/14/2019

  • 13 miles away (Chesterfield, MO)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a after school nanny for my boys. We live in Chesterfield and have 3 active boys with lots of activities - but you will primarily have my 2 older boys (12 years old in 7th grade and 9 years old in 3rd grade) after school. I am looking for someone to teach study skills, help with... More

After School Care

Posted by Randy & Charlotte S. on 8/14/2019

  • 6 miles away (Kirkwood, MO)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for after school care for our 10yr old daughter (Elizabeth) and our 12yr old son (Ryan). We would need someone who is available 4-days a week from 3pm - 6pm (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Friday). Our kids are in various activities throughout the week, so you would need a car. If this is... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now