JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Greenwood, MO

Sittercity knows Greenwood nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

19 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Kansas City...

Posted by Stephanie S. on 6/19/2018

  • 20 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Kansas City mom needs a part-time or live in nanny for daily daycare drop off/pickup between 6:30am-7:30 a.m. and 5:00pm-5:30 p.m. Would need you to arrive 30 mins before to help get ready for school and stay until I arrive at home. If living in, you'd have a private 3rd floor with your own... More

Loving, Fun Nanny

Posted by Robinson B. on 6/20/2018

  • 23 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hey, I'm in need of a nanny who is fun to be with and loving. You can txt me personally on Five Six 7 6 9 Four Eight 2 5 Zero if interested. Applicant must be at least 19yrs old and reliable.

Nanny for 3 boys and 1 girl (14, 11, 10,...

Posted by Jake B. on 6/19/2018

  • 20 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

My fiancee is still in Chicago and need help until she arrives. Have 4 kids that I have every other week. Need nanny to work this schedule, 5 days a week every other week with adjustable hours. Average 8-10 hours a day varying times depending on my work schedule. I can adjust my work schedule to... More

Monday, Tues, Thursday

Posted by Michilia H. on 6/16/2018

  • 23 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $15/hr
  • 5+ children

We are looking for someone Mondays from 6:45am until about 1:00 PM. Also would like someone on Tues and Thursday mornings from 6:45 until 9:30 when you would take them to preschool a block away from our home. This will mainly be for our 2 and 3 year old boys and possibly our 4 year old neighbor for... More

Part-Time Nanny Needed for Infant

Posted by Sarah F. on 6/13/2018

  • 23 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! I am seeking a nanny for our 8 month-old boy. Care would be needed 3 days a week, sometimes on a differing schedule (i.e. M/T/F, then M/W/R the following week). Hours may vary as well, but would be willing to commit to set weekly or daily pay so you do not lose pay on shorter days. Our... More

Loving and experienced nanny needed

Posted by Aly M. on 6/12/2018

  • 20 miles away (Overland, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there! I’m currently a stay at home mom looking for a job and the hours I would need a nanny for my two girls would be 1pm-430pm. I’m looking for someone with experience and references. Someone who will treat my girls as their own and really engage with my toddler. If you love arts and crafts,... More

Looking For Part Time Long Term Nanny

Posted by Sandra D. on 6/9/2018

  • 20 miles away (Stilwell, KS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We love our current nanny however she is pursuing a career in horse training for which she has to be gone for months at a time which unfortunately doesn’t work for our schedule. Hours are Tuesdays through Thursday 7:30am through 5:30pm. However this is depending on your schedule as we are... More

Looking for tucker c

Posted by Todd M. on 6/8/2018

  • 12 miles away (Blue Springs, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for Tucker C out of Leawood Ks. Meet on a ride and wanted to discuss future business opportunity and nanny jobs with other people I meet.

After School Nannies Needed

Posted by Jennifer S. on 6/7/2018

  • 20 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking top candidates to join our EXCLUSIVE team of babysitters! We are looking for nannies who are available 3:00-6pm Monday-Friday. We are looking for: + Personable and responsible childcare provider for 15-25 hours per week. + An engaging nanny who provides nurturing care in... More

3 Toddlers

Posted by Tyrone J. on 5/31/2018

  • 16 miles away (Independence, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I am in need of someone who has childcare experience and loves kids. My boys mean the world to me and If I could stqy home and take care of them I would. I want to see how my kids interact with you, this is important to me. My oldest is 5 years old, my middle son is 4 and my youngest is 3. They are... More

Support a young adult

Posted by Georgia M. on 5/21/2018

  • 18 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Caleb is 18 and loves to be out doing things all day. The more variety the better. He has a zoo pass and loves to go swimming and volunteering. He needs help Monday through Saturday between 9-7. You would split shifts with other employees, half or full days vary. Transportation and a good driving... More

Summer Nanny for 4 kids

Posted by Sallie G. on 6/11/2018

  • 21 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $14/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for a summer nanny and then an afterschool nanny in the fall. Our current nanny has graduated and is only able to stay with us through the end of June. For the summer position, it would be M-W 8:15am- 5:30pm (running from 7/2 - 8/14). The position over the summer is for 4... More

Get paid to enjoy summer!

Posted by Joyce J. on 6/11/2018

  • 5 miles away (Lees Summit, MO)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to be in the home with our middle school age daughter 2 - 3 times a week. She is the youngest of 5 children and with all her older siblings out of the house she gets bored and lonely while we are at work, which leads to trouble. We need someone to keep her company and just... More

Nanny for 6 month old and 4 year old

Posted by Erika W. on 6/2/2018

  • 23 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone with a positive fun attitude to provide full-time care for sweet my six month old and for my almost 4-year-old. Monday-Thursday 730-4 and Friday 7:30-12. The four-year-old would go to preschool 2 to 3 times a week for half a day. Need to be able to take and pick up my 4 year old... More

Part Time Nanny (2-3 days/week) for Infant...

Posted by Scott S. on 5/23/2018

  • 23 miles away (Fairway, KS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are expecting in mid July. We are looking for a part time nanny, 2-3 days per week starting late September/early October.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now