JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Pleasant Hill, Missouri

Sittercity knows Pleasant Hill nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

22 Nanny Jobs Found

Busy Overland Park Family is Looking for...

Posted by Jennifer S. on 1/18/2017

  • 22 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Busy Overland Park Family looking for responsible and reliable nanny for their 3 children. Ideal candidate is active, responsible and has a great work ethic. Candidate should be able to be firm yet loving with the children and teach kids to respects others and work hard. Schedule for this... More

Active Overland Park Family seeking House...

Posted by Jennifer S. on 1/18/2017

  • 22 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 4 children

Active South Overland Park Family is seeking a full time nanny to take care of their four children ages 11, 10, 8, and 3. Ideal candidate will be certified in CPR, a non-smoker, love the outdoors, have good communication skills, and have the ability to be in charge of the house hold/consistent with... More

Part-time before and after pre-k care

Posted by Elizabeth A. on 1/18/2017

  • 15 miles away (Blue Springs, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I am looking for someone to be at my house to help get my kiddo ready for school. I would need you here Monday, Tuesday and every other Wednesday mornings 7:15am to 9:15am. In the afternoons Monday and every other Tuesday 12:50pm to no later than 4:00pm. If you have any questions please call.

Care for toddler Wednesday's and...

Posted by Alexis B. on 1/18/2017

  • 25 miles away (Louisburg, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My little boy is 16 months old and he is very busy but a great sleeper! We need care every Wednesday from 7:45-2:30-3. We have two dogs and a cat that are super friendly so you need to be comfortable with them. No house work needed just pick up after lunch/breakfast. Must have realizable... More

Need care for 16 month old

Posted by Emily C. on 1/16/2017

  • 16 miles away (Blue Springs, MO)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

In need of care for my 16 month old son while im at work. I work from 3pm to midnight monday through friday. My dad is off friday so he will be able to help then. Im looking for monday through thursday. I do live with my parents but they are unable to assist as my dad works the same hours i do and... More

After School sitter needed for two girls...

Posted by Noran B. on 1/17/2017

  • 23 miles away (Leawood, KS)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to watch the girls 2-3 times a week on Monday, Wednesday and maybe Friday for about 4 hours and occasional weekends as needed. Might have to pick up the girls from school. The girls are ages 3 and 4. Might need to prepare food for the girls.

AFTER SCHOOL NANNY FOR LEAWOOD FAMILY

Posted by William M. on 1/14/2017

  • 22 miles away (Leawood, KS)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking an after-school nanny. We have two kiddos - 7 yr old boy in 2nd grade and 5 yr old girl in Pre-K. We'd like to find a nanny with a nurturing personality who likes to be with kids. :o) We are divorced parents who parent collaboratively and live very close to each other in Old Leawood. This... More

Summer Nanny with Special Needs Experience

Posted by Brianna C. on 1/11/2017

  • 23 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

My family and I recently fostered a 6 year old little girl named Jewel. Jewel suffers from Reactive Attachment Disorder or RAD. Due to this, we would prefer to have someone who is well versed in social disorders in order to better understand Jewel's differences in the way she communicates. Jewel is... More

full time nanny for infant

Posted by Ashley S. on 1/9/2017

  • 24 miles away (Prairie Village, KS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a full time nanny for my 14 week old son. Must be kind, caring, and responsible. Please be comfortable with pets, we have a sweet french bulldog. Infant experience is a must!

Seeking Nanny

Posted by Jessica R. on 1/10/2017

  • 24 miles away (Prairie Village, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am seeking a full time or 2 part time nannies for 50 hours per week. 8am to 5pm starting around June of 2017. This nanny would be responsible for 2 newborn babies (12 weeks) in a nanny share in the prairie village area. We are hoping to find someone with at least 3+ years of full time infant care... More

Single father needing in home child care.

Posted by Chris S. on 1/6/2017

  • 4 miles away (Greenwood, MO)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I am needing in home child care on Tuesdays and Fridays. Majority of time will be spent with 2 (almost 3) year old girl. After school with both the 2 year old and 8 year old after school. Looking for someone who would treat my children as well as I do.

Parent traveling, need overnight help

Posted by Ka H. on 1/6/2017

  • 22 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Two teenage boys, I need help a few overnights while I travel. Both kids need to be driven to/from school, fed dinner, possible homework help.

Part Time Nanny needed

Posted by Katy N. on 1/4/2017

  • 25 miles away (Overland, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to come to our home. Both my husband and I work from home, so we will be here as well, but we are needing someone to help keep the kids occupied a few hours a day. We have a two year old daughter and three year old son. They ate happy, sweet, and easy children. All that is... More

Before and After Care

Posted by Otealet C. on 1/4/2017

  • 8 miles away (Lees Summit, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We need someone who will be able to make sure the kids 5&6 get on the bus in the AM and come back and get them off in the PM and stay with them until we get home.

Part time nanny needed for two girls

Posted by Alisha S. on 1/3/2017

  • 9 miles away (Lees Summit, MO)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to watch our girls (ages 4 & 1) on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:15-4:45. Our 4yo will be at preschool part of each day and will need transportation to and from (2 miles from home). Light cooking and housekeeping (pick-up toys, fold laundry). At least 2 years experience... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now