JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time Nanny while I work - Lillington, NC

Posted by Johnshanna O. on 9/30/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 262 miles away (Lillington, NC)
  • $5.00 - $8.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Johnshanna O.

ISO a woman who is good with kids (7 wks, 3, 5, & 10). Need you starting on OCT 10th, for 30-35 hrs/week. Schedule will be semi flexible, but will always be between 6AM-5PM, M-F. A few important requirements / qualities: 1. Patience - a must with an infant and toddler. 2. Ability to get on Linden Oaks (Pass or GOV ID). 3. Clean driving record, and safe. 4. CPR and First aid training - current 5. Prefer someone with no kids - (willing to discuss though). Take care of our baby (at our home), drop off and pick up or 3 and 5 yr old from preschool on Linden Oaks, prepare meals/snacks, handle nap time, and possibly assist w/ homework as needed. We will want to meet you (of course), see you interact with all our kids, and go from there, pay will be discussed at that point as well. Please reply, tell us a little about you, if we are interested in finding out more we will reply back so please send us an email and /or number we can contact you at. Thanks in advance

Jump to Top

Part time Nanny...

262 miles away (Lillington, NC)

Weekly Part-Time

$5.00 - $8.00 per hour
4 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now