JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Beachwood, NJ

Sittercity knows Beachwood nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

Seeking Experienced Nanny For 20+ Hours...

Posted by Joe M. on 4/13/2018

  • 18 miles away (Farmingdale, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking an experienced nanny for our daughter (currently 11 months old) for 20-32 hrs/week starting in September 2018. Would like applicants to begin working 1 to 2 half days per week starting in July (approximately 4-8 hrs/week). Mom is a teacher and follows the schools calendar, so applicants... More

Nanny for 3 month old

Posted by Colleen P. on 4/12/2018

  • 15 miles away (Howell, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a nanny for a 3 month old. I have a one year old Golden Retriever. Must be CPR certified, and have experience with infants.

Day nanny during school breaks

Posted by Dianna S. on 4/2/2018

  • 14 miles away (Jackson, NJ)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Family health emergency Nanny services needed for 5 year old girl ASAP in Jackson for school break. Requesting Nicole A. Please call.

Part-time Nanny

Posted by Rebecca M. on 3/20/2018

  • 17 miles away (Spring Heights, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Need a fun loving, energetic, sitter for my two daughters (2, 1) for two days a week. Must be comfortable with dogs/cat. Must be CPR, First Aid, certified and have at least 3 years experience,

looking for a babysitter

Posted by Nicolas E. on 4/3/2018

  • 13 miles away (Barnegat Lgt, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

need a babyistter to take careof my children during the week, I want a sensible woman with experience.

Childcare for my toddler son

Posted by Kristen W. on 3/26/2018

  • 4 miles away (Toms River, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Childcare for my 21 month old starting in September. Need someone active who is willing to play with my son.

Nanny Position

Posted by Brian F. on 3/24/2018

  • 11 miles away (Brick, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking a Nanny for our three children. We are looking for help with the following: - Before and after school (Monday-Friday) - Help with homework - Driving to activities and errands - Some weekends - Full days during the summer when school is not open Looking forward to hearing from... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now