JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Seaside Park, NJ

Sittercity knows Seaside Park nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

Reliable Personal Care Assistant

Posted by Kathleen F. on 6/21/2018

  • 22 miles away (Asbury Park, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

An assistant needed for a non verbal, special needs, 17 year old who loves music, puzzles, parks, library, and is active. My daughter uses a device to communicate her needs and knows American Sign. In need of 3 hours Mondays and, or Saturdays. Duties are homework help, reading, folding laundry,... More

Happy, Very easy going six-month-old

Posted by Dean D. on 6/14/2018

  • 7 miles away (Berkeley, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need caring patient nanny For possible weekdays mostly weekends and late night till possibly 10 PM should be well-versed in childcare CPR medical certified In my home or there is if equipped

25 hours per week...

Posted by Mikkel J. on 5/29/2018

  • 7 miles away (Toms River, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a sitter to help with our two kids, 2 & 4 years old. Every morning from 6.30 to 9 and again from 2.30 pm to 5 pm. You will have to drop off and pick up at school.

Healthcare

Posted by Tracy B. on 6/13/2018

  • 9 miles away (Brick, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am seeking child care 3-4 days per week for my 29 month old granddaughter Riyan. She lives in Brick part time with me and part time with her mother in Virginia. While in Brick she attends Kiddie Academy 2 days per week. We are seeking childcare on the days that she is not attending... More

Nanny required for 3 Weeks From Aug 15 to...

Posted by Scott M. on 6/10/2018

  • 9 miles away (Brick, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Nanny required to help look after three children durimg NJ shore house vacation Very laid back and limited role

Sitter/Nanny needed for 2 boys

Posted by Kim C. on 6/4/2018

  • 17 miles away (Belmar, NJ)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

Nonsmokers only. Looking for someone long term. 3x weekly in September. No weekends needed. Hours: 10am-5pm Hours and days of the week are semi flexible. My son’s are 1 and 3. The one year old has severe food allergies and has an epi pen. I work from home so I will be there with... More

Looking for a live in Nanny

Posted by Joseph S. on 5/30/2018

  • 19 miles away (Jackson, NJ)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 5+ children

My wife and I have six kids, and we are looking for someone to help with the kids, keeping the house clean, and taking the kids back & forth to school.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now