JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Bellmawr, NJ

Sittercity knows Bellmawr nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

114 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time After School Nanny

Posted by Chrissy B. on 6/18/2019

  • 8 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny Monday - Friday 3 to 6pm every day. Additional hours if interested during the weekdays and school closings. We live in Fairmount. We have a 9 year old boy and a 5 year girl. We would need someone to pick up the kids from the bus stop (bus stop is 1.5 blocks from home) at... More

Nanny for a few days a week

Posted by Frank M. on 6/18/2019

  • 5 miles away (Cherry Hill, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are currently expecting our first and looking at Nanny options on a part (or potentially full time) basis sometime in early 2019. It may seem far out but we would like to be prepared and establish a relationship prior to care.

Camp drop Off

Posted by Mike S. on 6/18/2019

  • 12 miles away (Overbrook Hills, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to pick up my daughter and drop her off at camp. Details about children (ages, special needs, allergies, etc.): My daughter is 13 years old. Additional duties needed (transportation for kids, homework help, cooking, etc.): Pick-up and drop off. Sitter requirements (CPR, First... More

Part time nanny needed for 2 days a week

Posted by Brett Allison B. on 6/18/2019

  • 18 miles away (Conshohocken, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I have two kids and am looking for someone to watch them Monday afternoons/evening and Thursday's full day. The schedule hours are somewhat flexible but the days are fixed. My daughter is 3 1/2 and my son is 1 and just started walking. I'm looking for someone who is great at communicating,... More

Part-Time, Mornings and/or Afternoons, One...

Posted by Marissa R. on 6/16/2019

  • 9 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Part-Time, 10 hours/week Start Date: August 1st 6-9 month commitment required Boy: 4 years Option 1: Monday-Friday, two hours between 5-7:30pm Option 2: Monday-Friday, two hours between 6-9am Flexibility to do some mornings and some afternoons would be ideal $20 an hour

Nanny Needed for Mondays & Fridays! Care...

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/16/2019

  • 9 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–23/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time care needed for 9 month old baby in the University City area of Philadelphia. No driving is needed, everything is within walking distance! The schedule is Monday & Friday, preferred hours are 6:30a-6p, but the family is flexible with a later start time if needed. Duties are traditional... More

M-Th with Fridays Off! Care For One Baby,...

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/16/2019

  • 14 miles away (Narberth, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Care needed for 2 month old baby in Penn Valley (Narberth), PA. This is a long term position, and they are looking for a Nanny to start in August! The schedule is Monday-Thursday, 8a-6p. Occasionally they may need the Nanny to work on a Friday or work a longer day, with advance notice given, and all... More

Home Manager Needed, $18-$25 / Hr! Can...

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/16/2019

  • 17 miles away (Bryn Mawr, PA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Family Assistant needed for family with 2 high school boys in Bryn Mawr, PA. The schedule is Monday-Friday, either 10a-6p or 12p-6p, your choice! The family is looking for someone to keep the home running smoothly and would love someone who could engage the boys so they don’t spend all afternoon in... More

Looking for a reliable person to look...

Posted by Kiwani B. on 6/16/2019

  • 10 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a reliable person, to look after my children while i work. I am a Fire Service Emt for the Philadelphia fire department. I work for day tours 2 days and 2 nights.

Full time nanny/household manager

Posted by Ariana S. on 6/16/2019

  • 14 miles away (Wynnewood, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a full time nanny/household manager for family of 3 kids (3, 6, and 7), all of which will be in full time school. Early start 6:30-7 am each day averaging 55 hours a week. During school hours, local errands and meal preparation for dinner will be requested so comfort in the kitchen... More

Full-Time, One Infant, Queen Village

Posted by Marissa R. on 6/15/2019

  • 6 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Full-Time, 35-40 hours/week (can guarantee 40 hours if necessary) Start Date: August 19th One-year commitment required, longer preferred Girl: 3 months Monday-Friday 8/9am-4pm Infant experience required Additional hours available for date nights as well General household upkeep, children’s... More

Seeking German-speaking babysitter for two...

Posted by Brianne F. on 6/16/2019

  • 9 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, we are looking for a German-speaking babysitter to look after our two boys (2 and 4) at least once a week and perhaps more as needed. Our children speak German and have no trouble communicating in German. Please get in touch if you are a native German-speaker and interested. Hourly rate... More

5 Openings for Full Time Backup...

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/14/2019

  • 13 miles away (Bala Cynwyd, PA)
  • $15–16/hr
  • 2 children

Philadelphia Nanny Network is looking for experienced in-home childcare providers to help families when their regularly scheduled childcare has fallen through. As a full-time Staff Nanny you get to work with children of all ages from infants up to school aged children. We find jobs for you, and you... More

Full Time Nanny for 2 School Age Kids With...

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/14/2019

  • 7 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Care for 2 year old & 5 year old in Graduate Hospital area of Philadelphia. The oldest is in school/camp full-time and the youngest is in school part-time so Nanny will have home management duties during the day. During the summer the schedule is Mon-Thur, Mon 9a-6p and Tues-Thur 7:30a-6p. During... More

Work 35 Hrs/Wk, Mon-Wed! Care for 2 School...

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/14/2019

  • 20 miles away (Wayne, PA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 2 children

Care for 4 year old & 6 year old in Wayne, PA. Kids are in school full time, so Nanny will have home management duties during the day. The schedule is Monday-Wednesday, 7a-7p. Family is seeking a long term caregiver! Duties including engaging the children in fun activities while they are home,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now