JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Haddon Heights, NJ

Sittercity knows Haddon Heights nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

79 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for the summer

Posted by Jeanne G. on 5/26/2018

  • 16 miles away (Mount Holly, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a fun outgoing responsible college student that will care for my two children 2 days a week from 1:30pm until 8:30pm Thursday and Fridays for the summer. I also would need some light cooking for dinner and quality time spent doing activities with the kids. I look forward to... More

Summer Nanny for Two Boys

Posted by Austen L. on 5/25/2018

  • 22 miles away (Pittsgrove, NJ)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to help this summer Mondays through Thursdays during the week. Will need to prepare meals, mostly lunch and snacks, outside of that, playing and keeping the boys occupied during the day and putting down for a nap. We have a 4.5 year old and a 2 year old.

Mommy Helper

Posted by Kimberlee M. on 5/25/2018

  • 24 miles away (Berwyn, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

M-F 4pm-8 p.m. Family of 4; mom, dad, 2-year-old boy, 3-year-old girl and a small dog. Mom and dad work and kids attend preschool full time. Requirements: Grocery Shop and Maintaining Grocery List, Daily Dinner Preparation, Dinner Service and Clean Up, Lunch/Breakfast Prep for kids... More

Nanny needed to care for 14 month old girl...

Posted by Ashley F. on 5/25/2018

  • 19 miles away (Villanova, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Villanova, PA - My 14 month old daughter's current nanny will be leaving us for a month, so I need to find a replacement nanny ASAP to care for her while I'm at work every Monday, Wednesday and Friday, starting on *Monday June 4th through Friday, July 6th*. If you can do Tues afternoons that would... More

Nanny in a hurry

Posted by Ashley C. on 5/25/2018

  • 19 miles away (Willow Grove, PA)
  • $75–100/week
  • 1 child

I am currently looking for some to help fill in on Monday’s and Wednesday’s for my 7 month old son Owen. His dad is back on day work so I don’t have my every day babysitter anymore :(. I am looking for someone who has an awesome personality , loves children, and doesn’t mind two dogs around.

Queen Village Single Mama needs your help!

Posted by Jessica M. on 5/24/2018

  • 6 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

I am a single mom of an amazing boy aged 7. He is an Aspie(Aspergers) and has his quirks but mainly he's pretty warm, happy, funny, and imaginative. He's mostly delightful but incapable of transition to an aftercare without one on one help. I absolutely need someone with patience, humor,and ... More

Care And Transportation Needed For 1 Child...

Posted by Tracy G. on 5/21/2018

  • 10 miles away (Elkins Park, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Beginning in August: Seeking a sitter/mother's helper in Elkins Park for our almost-first grader. We are looking for someone to come to our home at 7:30 am, help with morning routine, getting our son onto camp van and driving mom to local office by 8:45 a.m. Then, around 4pm, meet our son at the... More

Part-Time, AMs & PMs, 3 Kids, Jenkintown

Posted by Marissa R. on 5/22/2018

  • 16 miles away (Jenkintown, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Part-Time, 20-25 hours/week Start Date: June 25 One-year commitment preferred, but will accept 6-8 months for right fit Children: ages 9, 7 & 4 years Monday- Friday, 7/7:30-9am & 3-6pm* *Open to two different nannies, one AM & one PM, if necessary Days & hours are flexible Additional hours... More

After school childcare 2 days a week

Posted by Kirthi K. on 5/22/2018

  • 9 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My kid is 5 years old and starting Kindergarten this Fall (September). Need someone to pick up kid from school and take her to classes 2 days a week. Both school and after care activities are in the city (16th and Lombard to 22nd and JFK) so car is optional but preferred. I am open to discussion.

Live In Sporty Male Nanny in Villanova, PA

Posted by Household Staffing J. on 5/20/2018

  • 19 miles away (Villanova, PA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Live In Sporty Manny Job Villanova, PA Private family looking for a live in manny to work in their Villanova, PA home. The ideal candidate will be college educated and a good role model for a teenage boy. Someone pleasant, flexible, and a self starter would work best. Candidate would have down... More

Part Time Nanny (4 days per week)

Posted by Matthew W. on 5/19/2018

  • 2 miles away (Collingswood, NJ)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Tengo dos niños (5 y 7 años). Buzcamos una persona disponible para su cuidado durante el verano (mid-Junio a pricipios de September) de 5-7 horas por dia, 4 dias, 20-30 horas a la semana. Si este horio no funciona para ti, podemos acomodar otro horario que funcione. Queremos que nuestros hijo... More

After school care needed

Posted by Lori F. on 5/19/2018

  • 17 miles away (Oreland, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

A caregiver to be home for 5yr old twins after school. Also on some days to drop off at bus stop. CPR and experience a plus.

Seeking Full-Time Nanny for 3 Month Old...

Posted by Melissa V. on 5/25/2018

  • 7 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! My husband and I are looking for a full-time nanny to look after our 3 month old daughter. Hours would be M-F, roughly 8:30-5:30. We are ideally looking for someone to start in the next few weeks, who is able to commit to at least a year. We live in center city (near Rittenhouse). The... More

After school sitter needed for two kids

Posted by Robin M. on 5/22/2018

  • 7 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

My ex-wife and I need childcare for our 2 sweet children, ages 8 and 3, starting at the beginning of the school year in September. We can be flexible with the hours if a caregiver is willing to do some errands and housework (in order to add hours). The hours can be 1-6 or 12-6. We can also do... More

Part time Nanny - Villanova

Posted by Carrie S. on 5/20/2018

  • 19 miles away (Villanova, PA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 3 children

Searching for a new part time nanny for our three boys ( ages 1, 5 and 7). Starting mid July and would like a one year commitment. Approximately 25-30 hours/ week. Looking for Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday coverage. Starting in September it would only be the baby at home - the other two are in... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now