JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Oaklyn, NJ

Sittercity knows Oaklyn nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

124 Nanny Jobs Found

Looking for someone to care for 16 month...

Posted by Sarah C. on 6/23/2019

  • 14 miles away (Glenside, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to care for my 16 month old son in my home in Glenside. Looking for someone with experience, CPR/First Aid, and references. To begin July 1st. Hours are Monday through Thursday 8am-5:30pm. Must be comfortable with animals as we have a dog. I work in my home but am in... More

Seeking In-Home Nanny, Mon and Fri.

Posted by Mike B. on 6/23/2019

  • 12 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there, we are seeking someone fun and dynamic for part-time help in our home. We have a 10 month old daughter and are looking for someone on Monday (8:30-5) and Friday (8:30-5ish) starting in mid-August. She is a sweet, easy-going baby and we are looking for someone who can easily engage with... More

Full-Time, Long-Term Nanny

Posted by Pamela J. on 6/24/2019

  • 20 miles away (Devon, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are searching for a wonderful full-time nanny to care for our sweet and fun-loving 2 year old daughter and infant son. Must be a non-smoker with CPR training and clean driving record. Will need to be comfortable with pets (cat and dog). Responsibilities include fun activities for the kids in and... More

Newborn care

Posted by Danaye M. on 6/24/2019

  • 11 miles away (Bywood, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Help me during the time I'm at work. Help feed,light cleaning, and care. My shift is normally 8:00am-4:30pm

Nanny needed for infant, 15-30 hours per week

Posted by Cassandra D. on 6/24/2019

  • 6 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I have an infant foster child who we are looking for childcare for. I work in the medical field with varying days/nights working, and so hours would be variable each week. On a typical day that I am working, we could need a nanny from 730-530. There would also be days where we would... More

Part Time nanny for 1 year girl

Posted by Shameika D. on 6/24/2019

  • 4 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a experienced nanny to work part time for a 1 year old girl . duties would be learning activities , going to the park , meals will already be made for child .

Nanny Needed in Philadelphia ASAP

Posted by Household Staffing J. on 6/24/2019

  • 12 miles away (Wynnewood, PA)
  • $28/hr
  • 1 child

Private high profile family looking hire a mature nanny housekeeper to work with their 7 year old and work in their Center City, Philadelphia home. Mom said her child is really well behaved, very artistic, and creative. Flexibility will be key as Mom and Dad travel extensively coast to coast. The... More

4-yr old needs an English teacher

Posted by Klaudia K. on 6/24/2019

  • 6 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

A native-speaker who can play and talk with our son a bit every day would be a perfect match for us. Schedule is flexible. Thank you!

Looking for caring reliable nanny for 2...

Posted by Alleya B. on 6/23/2019

  • 10 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Our two kids are super fun spirited, sweet kids. We are looking for after school/camp care. The sitter must be reliable have their own car be kind, nurturing, energetic and great with families. Communication is key and you must be willing to pick up kids, help with homework, take them to/from... More

Care for Kids Before/After School & Manage...

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/23/2019

  • 20 miles away (Devon, PA)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 2 children

Part-time care needed for 2 year old & 4 year old in Devon, PA. The schedule is Tuesday & Wednesday, preferably 6a-6p, but if a nanny only has morning availability the hours can be 6a-11a. Children are in daycare full time and mom travels for work on Tues/Wed, so Nanny is needed to get the kids... More

Mon-Wed Nanny Needed for 2 Kids!$17-20/hr

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/23/2019

  • 18 miles away (Wayne, PA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 2 children

Care for 4 year old & 6 year old in Wayne, PA. Kids are in school full time, so Nanny will have home management duties during the day. The schedule is Monday-Wednesday, 7a-7p. Family is seeking a long term caregiver! Duties including engaging the children in fun activities while they are home,... More

Genuine nanny needed full time

Posted by Eric B. on 6/23/2019

  • 9 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an all around nanny who has the skill set with children as well as day to day living duties. May need Nanny to act as an assistant to the family via daily errands. We would prefer someone who has their own car. Hoping you can start immediately! DO NOT apply if you're under the age of 19... More

Care for One Baby Full Time & End by 230p...

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/23/2019

  • 6 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

Care for 1 year old girl in Fairmount, Philadelphia, although the family will be moving to the Graduate Hospital area in the Fall. Car can be provided by family for duties so nanny doesn’t have to use her car for work, or can provide parking if Nanny wants to use her own car! The schedule is... More

Nanny Needed 2 Days/Wk for Baby! 630a-6p,...

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/23/2019

  • 7 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–23/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time care needed for 9 month old baby in the University City area of Philadelphia. No driving is needed, everything is within walking distance! The schedule is Monday & Friday, preferred hours are 6:30a-6p, but the family is flexible with a later start time if needed. Duties are traditional... More

Family Assistant Needed- 30 or 40 Hrs/Wk,...

Posted by Shannon V. on 6/23/2019

  • 23 miles away (North Wales, PA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 2 children

Family Assistant is needed to manage household and care for 11 year old & 12 year old in North Wales, PA. The schedule is Monday-Friday, and you can choose your own hours. Mon-Thur you can work 11a-7p, 12p-7p, 1p-7p, 2p-7p or 3-7pm, and Fridays you can work 11a-6p, 12p-6p, or 1p-6p. Duties... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now