Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Beverly, NJ

Sittercity knows Beverly nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Full-Time - 3 Children - Penn Valley

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/21/2020

  • 19 miles away (Penn Valley, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

Full-Time, 40 hours/week Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until June 2021, longer preferred Boy/Girl twins: 3 years & Girl: 6 years (in virtual school) Monday-Friday, 7:30am-3:30pm General household upkeep, children's laundry, meal prep Driver's license & car required $18+ an hour... More

Full-Time - 2 Girls - Fitler Square

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/21/2020

  • 17 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 30 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required; longer preferred Girls: 4 & 6 years Monday-Thursday, 9am-4pm Additional hours available for date nights and weekends General household upkeep, laundry, meal prep, errands, help with virtual school Nut allergy in... More

4 young children from ages 4-9

Posted by Regina I. on 10/20/2020

  • 9 miles away (Huntingdon Valley, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

Hi, I’m a stay at home mom who would like to begin working. I need a sitter/nanny for my children. 3 are autistic. Pretty much non verbal and are not yet potty trained although we have been trying for some time now. Their ages are 4,6,6 (1 boy and twin girls). My oldest is 9. I would like to hire... More

Nanny needed in Princeton Junction area

Posted by Aditi R. on 10/20/2020

  • 23 miles away (Princeton Jct, NJ)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a live out nanny in the Princeton Junction area for my two kids (19 months old and 3.5 years old) to come from M-F 10 am to 4:30 PM. My family and I all work from home but we are unable to keep the kids engaged when all of us are in meetings. We are looking for a nanny who can help... More

10308 Nanny Desired for 9 Year Old

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/20/2020

  • 23 miles away (Clifton Heights, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my name is Jenn. I am a care team associate with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients desires a part time nanny for her 9 year old daughter. Chosen caregiver will have childcare experience. College students encouraged to apply. Bilingual is a plus (Spanish/English). LOCATION: Clifton Heights, PA... More

Spanish Speaking Enthusiastic Nanny

Posted by Joyce D. on 10/20/2020

  • 13 miles away (Glenside, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to enjoy some quality time with our 3 year old 2-3/week. Sharing/teaching Spanish. Duties to include: 1. play/learning with 3 2. Asynchronous school support for 6 yr old 1st grader 3. Outdoor activities (weather permitting) 4. Light housekeeping (sweeping, dusting,... More

Pick Your Schedule-Any Three Days Per week

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/20/2020

  • 20 miles away (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 2 children

We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines with all of our jobs. Fun Plymouth Meeting family seeks an assistant/nanny to lend a second set of hands to help mom with a 3.5-yo/8-month old. This job is great for a nanny that wants to spend a lot of time engaging the children in playful activities... More

Full-Time - 2 Girls - Queen Village

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/20/2020

  • 15 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 30-40 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required Girls: 2 & 4 years Monday, 10:30am-1:30pm Tuesday, 12-7pm Wednesday, 11:30am-7pm Thursday, 12-7pm Friday, 8am-6pm Regular hours will shift slightly depending on school schedule and mother's work schedule Additional... More

Full-Time - Live-In (Full-Time or Weekday...

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/20/2020

  • 23 miles away (Bryn Mawr, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

Full-Time, 55 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required Boy/Girl Twins: 3 years & Girl: 16 years Monday-Friday, 7:30am-6pm General household upkeep, laundry, meal prep Candidate can either live-in full-time or during the week only & go home on weekends Driver’s license... More

Engaging nanny needed in Penn Valley for...

Posted by Jonathan W. on 10/19/2020

  • 19 miles away (Narberth, PA)
  • $23/hr
  • 2 children

We are searching for an energetic and engaging person to join our fun, down to earth family for a nanny position starting. Our family includes myself, wife Pooja, and our energetic 4-year old daughter and friendly 2-year-old son. We are currently relocating to Penn Valley. We are looking for a... More

Full-time nanny for 5.5 month infant -...

Posted by Deirdre M. on 10/19/2020

  • 20 miles away (Blue Bell, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Due with our first baby in February and will be looking for a full-time nanny for ~40 hours per week starting summer 2021. The baby will be 5.5 months old and I will be working from home in our detached office in the backyard. Looking for someone to care for an infant, do light housework, help cook... More

8 month old and 4 year old

Posted by Laura A. on 10/19/2020

  • 15 miles away (Horsham, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Part Time in home care for 8 month old girl and 4 year old boy. Looking for someone who socially distanced and creative with kids. 3 days a week. Prior experience required. Must have references and first aid certification. Hours: 830-530 Monday and Tuesday and Every other weekend... More

11 month old

Posted by Hatem A. on 10/19/2020

  • 18 miles away (Lawrenceville, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I both work full time. We need a nanny that will take care, play, entertain, and potentially potty train our daughter. We are looking to hire starting January 2021. We're not planning on having the nanny wear a mask all day, however we need someone that will be very careful with COVID. More

Sitter for One sweet and adventurous...

Posted by Kerry L. on 10/19/2020

  • 23 miles away (Waterford Works, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have two boys and I’m looking for a full time sitter for my youngest while my oldest is in school. You will most likely have the one but if the other one is off (which is very rare) you could have two. Please only message me if you have availability from Monday to Friday 7:30-4pm and full time.... More

Long-Term Part-Time Nanny needed to join...

Posted by Haley M. on 10/19/2020

  • 15 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are Haley and David, looking for a part-time nanny to care for our son once I go back to work after maternity leave in January 2021. He is currently 7 weeks old and will be about 4 months old at that time. The ideal person has infant experience and is CPR- certified; is loving, caring,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now