JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Bensalem, PA

Sittercity knows Bensalem nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

101 Nanny Jobs Found

After school care needed

Posted by Lori F. on 5/19/2018

  • 14 miles away (Oreland, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

A caregiver to be home for 5yr old twins after school. Also on some days to drop off at bus stop. CPR and experience a plus.

Infant Nanny

Posted by Monica H. on 5/19/2018

  • 17 miles away (Passyunk, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for care for our baby girl beginning in mid-August. She will be about 8 weeks old. We are looking for somebody who is open to a flexible schedule, as my husband is a student and his schedule changes weekly. We also have a very friendly Australian Shephard, so it would be... More

Loving Newborn sitter a

Posted by Bryan M. on 5/20/2018

  • 21 miles away (Clementon, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Newborn baby girl both parents work. Don’t want to put in child care. Need responsible knowledavle loving Passionate and experienced professional . Willing to help raise our child in a loving atmosphere and engaging atmosphere. Needs to be consistent and dependable. Most importantly must love... More

Summer Babysitting

Posted by Aparna S. on 5/20/2018

  • 23 miles away (Princeton, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a local, reliable babysitter for my child this summer. He will be at a local camp in the mornings. We are looking for someone who can pick him up from camp and babysit in the afternoon on Mon-Thurs. Availability for morning help would be useful but not essential. Please... More

Looking for long term nanny for bright,...

Posted by Jon B. on 5/20/2018

  • 13 miles away (Washington Crossing, PA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am expecting baby #2 any day now and our current nanny is leaving us to start her full time internship. We are looking for someone to phase in in June/July to replace her. It’s important to us that the person we replace her with be comfortable with commiting to our family for a long period of... More

Nanny needed Full Time - 3 Children...

Posted by Kara S. on 5/18/2018

  • 11 miles away (Bordentown, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We need a nanny for our 3 children in Bordentown, NJ ages 3, 6, & 8. 8 year old boy & 2 girls. We are looking for someone permanent who wants a full time positions 5 days a week with a loving approach to children. Must have their own vehicle. Primary responsibility would be to take care of our 3... More

Nanny needed 2 mornings a week

Posted by Jenna B. on 5/18/2018

  • 23 miles away (Drexel Hill, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Drexel Hill family needs a part-time nanny. Two mornings a week, preferably on Mondays and Tuesdays or Thursdays, from 8-12 or 9-1 (I'm flexible on the times and days). Must be able to help out through February 2019 (when we move back home to Illinois. We also have 2 dogs and cats, so must be okay... More

Single mom w three childden

Posted by Lanette R. on 5/18/2018

  • 13 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I work shift work, weekdays. Sometimes 3pm - 11pm. Will need someone to be home when kids come home from school, around 6om. Other shift work hours, I work~ 6am-3pm, need someone to be home to see kids get on bus. Work some weekends, need some to watch my children.

Part Time Nanny (4 days per week)

Posted by Matthew W. on 5/19/2018

  • 15 miles away (Collingswood, NJ)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Tengo dos niños (5 y 7 años). Buzcamos una persona disponible para su cuidado durante el verano (mid-Junio a pricipios de September) de 5-7 horas por dia, 4 dias, 20-30 horas a la semana. Si este horio no funciona para ti, podemos acomodar otro horario que funcione. Queremos que nuestros hijo... More

Before and after school sitter for one 7...

Posted by Nicoleta O. on 5/17/2018

  • 12 miles away (Glenside, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a sitter for my 7 year old child before and after school for one week 16-20 July. The duties are: - Stay with the child before school starting with 7:30 am - Bring the child to school between 8:30 and 9:00 - Pick child from school between 5:00 - 5:30 Mo - Thursday and 3-4 pm on... More

babysitter/nanny

Posted by Laz A. on 5/17/2018

  • 15 miles away (Trenton, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for a friendly nanny or babysitter who can professionally take care of 3 kids, ages 4yrs, 3yrs, and a toddler. Location: Hamilton Township , NJ. Time: living in or overnight. Interested applicant may respond ASAP.

Part-time care needed for 2 small children...

Posted by Bonnie V. on 5/18/2018

  • 17 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Care needed immediately/as soon as possible for 2.5 year old and 16 month old in home. Monday - 8:15-4:30 Wednesday 8:15-4:30 Thursday 2:40-5:30 Looking for a kind, patient, compassionate, energetic, punctual care-giver with experience. Driving the children is not required. East... More

Part-Time Nanny needed

Posted by Monika B. on 5/18/2018

  • 16 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I am looking for a mother's helper to help out at our house with basic duties of tidying up, prepping kids meals, laundry and engaging with kids. The job hours would be 4-5 hours per week, Monday-Friday. I am flexible, and am willing to work with schedules and timing. Start date is preferable to... More

Assistant Teachers - Lansdale, PA

Posted by Kim M. on 5/16/2018

  • 21 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 4 children

As an assistant teacher at Merck-West Point Child Care Center, you will join a passionate team who truly cares for one another and strives to meet the highest standards of care and early education. As you see the world through your students’ eyes, they will inspire you as much as you inspire them.... More

What we are looking for

Posted by Amanda S. on 5/16/2018

  • 23 miles away (Sicklerville, NJ)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

I am in search of someone who is great with kids. My son will be in camp for the summer until the afternoon and would need to be picked up and brought home. Some snacks or even dinner might need to be made. I would need someone three days a week for 6 hours a day or until myself or my husband return... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now