Sittercity home

Sitter for our 4yr,10yr and 13yr old - Harrison Township, NJ

Posted by Manisha S. on 9/27/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $12.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Preschool, Elementary, Junior High)
Manisha S.

Hi , We are working parents of three girls,13,10and 4 .I’m looking for a sitter mainly for 4 year old.You will find mostly both me and my husband to try to attend most of our kids activities when we are available to in person to support them.All our past sitters have worked out long-term for us, for 2 to 3 years,our last sitter is moving away after working with our family for six years, Need help driving kids for activities, pick up from bus stop. Homework help for 10yr old.Crafts,worksheets engaging 4 yr old . My 13yr is independent . Light household/meal prep (eg usually pasta, mac & cheese, heating up pretty prepared meals. Cutting fruits etc up ) . Light house hold chores like help with folding clothes only kids stuff ,mostly for four-year-old and 10-year-old. Putting away dishes after cooking/meals. Emptying dishwasher. If they make a mess, example spill something wiping it up vacuuming as needed.Putting away toys crafts books and clearing up after activities/playing.

Requirements

  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
  • Nanny Share
  • Learning Pod
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Sitter for our...

Weekly Part-Time

$12.00 per hour
3 children (Preschool, Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now