JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Santa Teresa, New Mexico

Sittercity knows Santa Teresa nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found


Posted by Heather M. on 10/27/2016

  • 6 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am a single parent to a very active 8 year old boy. I work shift work 7a-7p . I need someone who will help facilitate the flow of things the days I work. I will try and keep my schedule the same but it will change at time so I will need flexibility. My little man loves to play, he's very involved... More

I need a nanny 12. Hours on weekdays

Posted by Michelle G. on 10/18/2016

  • 12 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I have a one month old and a three year I need care for my infant my three year old is in school I need someone who is loyal and responsible I am dual military so I need someone who is willing to work a full day and be reasonable with my work schedule

Part-time mother's helper

Posted by Jessica D. on 10/14/2016

  • 10 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 4 children

Hello! We are a family of 6 with 3 boys and a girl ages 5, 4, 2 and 1. I stay at home, but would love to find someone who could watch my younger kids while I take the older two to school and run errands one or two mornings a week. We can be flexible on hours, so this might be a great job for a... More

After office hours sitter/nanny for my boys

Posted by Harline O. on 9/28/2016

  • 6 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $100–200/week
  • 2 children

I have two boys, 10 month old baby and a 3 year old. I need someone who can work after office hours from 5pm to 8pm Monday thru Friday. You must be reliable and have your own car. Duties to be provided includes: picking up kids from daycare, prepping/cooking meals, giving kids bath and reading... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Edna C. on 9/28/2016

  • 10 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

I have three children, aged 7, 4 and 2. I need a loving person to care for the kids Monday through Friday. Times will vary, but I will give you the schedule a month in advance. I need most help between 12p-7p. The 7 year old is in 2nd grade, the 4 year old and 2 year old are in school until... More

Early Morning/Weekend Help

Posted by Kristin S. on 9/14/2016

  • 3 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Good afternoon!! I have a 5.5 month old baby boy that goes to daycare. My husband and I would be needing help taking him to daycare on days that we work. The daycare opens at 630am and we have to be at work by 600am,. We are looking for someone to watch him in the mornings around 515am or 530am and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now