JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Fort Bliss, Texas

Sittercity knows Fort Bliss nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

I need a nanny 12. Hours on weekdays

Posted by Michelle G. on 10/18/2016

  • 16 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I have a one month old and a three year I need care for my infant my three year old is in school I need someone who is loyal and responsible I am dual military so I need someone who is willing to work a full day and be reasonable with my work schedule

Part-time mother's helper

Posted by Jessica D. on 10/14/2016

  • 22 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 4 children

Hello! We are a family of 6 with 3 boys and a girl ages 5, 4, 2 and 1. I stay at home, but would love to find someone who could watch my younger kids while I take the older two to school and run errands one or two mornings a week. We can be flexible on hours, so this might be a great job for a... More

After office hours sitter/nanny for my boys

Posted by Harline O. on 9/28/2016

  • 22 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $100–200/week
  • 2 children

I have two boys, 10 month old baby and a 3 year old. I need someone who can work after office hours from 5pm to 8pm Monday thru Friday. You must be reliable and have your own car. Duties to be provided includes: picking up kids from daycare, prepping/cooking meals, giving kids bath and reading... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Edna C. on 9/28/2016

  • 22 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

I have three children, aged 7, 4 and 2. I need a loving person to care for the kids Monday through Friday. Times will vary, but I will give you the schedule a month in advance. I need most help between 12p-7p. The 7 year old is in 2nd grade, the 4 year old and 2 year old are in school until... More

Part time nanny needed for infant -...

Posted by Julia D. on 9/26/2016

  • 22 miles away (El Paso, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there, My husband and I are having our first baby (a girl) at the end of October. I will be going back to work in mid-January and we are currently looking into our childcare options. Though we play to use daycare part of the week, we would be interested in meeting and interviewing nannies who... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now