Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Suffern, NY

Sittercity knows Suffern nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/babysitter part-time

Posted by Nina R. on 8/19/2019

  • 12 miles away (Montrose, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time babysitter/mother's helper with 2.5 years old daughter and 6.5 years old son. We are looking for a fun, loving, energetic person to care for them. We would love someone we can trust, be patient and clean. Light Housekeeping and after school duties for my son... More

morning care for two children from 7-9 am.

Posted by Steven M. on 8/19/2019

  • 21 miles away (Goshen, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

2 kids. Grades 2nd and 6th. Morning care, including making lunches and light house cleaning. thanks, Steve

Looking for a great Nanny for 2 great boys!

Posted by Andi T. on 8/19/2019

  • 18 miles away (N White Plains, NY)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a loving and caring person to take care for our boys (6y and 3y). What do we expect? - Main working hours: 7-9 and 1.30-4.30 / from 7.00 - 4.00 - Snacks preparation - transportation to and from school (Drop off:8.30 am and Pickup at 2pm) - after school... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Amy R. on 8/19/2019

  • 25 miles away (Bedford, NY)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 3 children

Nanny needed for three girls, aged 8-11, every day after school from 2pm- 7:30/8pm. Must have own transportation and be comfortable taking kids to after school activities, helping with homework and cooking dinner. Flexibility to work on days school is closed or kids sick days a plus. Must be... More

Nanny needed for care of 1.5 year old

Posted by Rachel P. on 8/19/2019

  • 21 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am a teacher in the Bronx but need to be at work by 7am. My other daughter (7) attends a school in Washington Heights so this would be the pickup location. Ideally looking for a sitter who has a clean home available that would not mind using your home for childcare.

Morning and after care for loving twins in...

Posted by Lauren V. on 8/20/2019

  • 16 miles away (Maywood, NJ)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a loving part time nanny to take care of our little boy and girl (3.5 twins). Includes arrival at house by 730. Give breakfast and drop to school by 830. Then pick up at 230. Bring home change snack and play until 530. Estimated four hours a day or 20 hours a week. Please join our loving... More

After school Pick Up and Weekends

Posted by Mrs V. on 8/20/2019

  • 21 miles away (Nutley, NJ)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Babysitter needed for our 6 year old loving boy. After school pick up 2 -3 days a week at 3:30 Pm and stay until 8 Pm and 10 Pm depending on day. Most Weekends both Saturday and Sunday 7 am to 6 pm. Some sleep over required when parent traveling. Must have reliable car and clean driving... More

Nanny for family in Tenafly

Posted by Yesenia S. on 8/20/2019

  • 16 miles away (Tenafly, NJ)
  • $15–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a nanny for the mornings, before school, and to drop kids off at school. Tidy up the kitchen and bedrooms while kids are at school. Return again in the afternoon, pick up kids from school, provide homemade snack, help out with afternoon activities. Please provide... More

Nanny for 2 toddler girls ~ 28 hours per week

Posted by Stephanie A. on 8/20/2019

  • 21 miles away (Mount Kisco, NY)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for someone punctual, reliable, responsible and fun for our 2 girls who are 2 and 3. Individual must have own transportation and able to pick girls up from preschool (3x week) . Beginning in September, the schedule would be the following: Monday: 12 - 4 (pick up from... More

Responsible, Flexible & Fun...

Posted by Lina Y. on 8/20/2019

  • 25 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there, we are looking for a part time sitter and household assistant for two boys (9 and ~12 yrs) in the UWS. Mon - Friday after school (approx 3-8 pm) with some flexibility for no-school or sick days and late or weekend nights. Total weekly hours will range from 20-30+ hrs. Looking for someone... More

Awesome Nanny for 12 yr girl and cute...

Posted by Eva S. on 8/20/2019

  • 23 miles away (Bloomfield, NJ)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 1 child

Part time Nanny and all around helper for smart 12-year-old girl and small dog 3-4 days (may vary) a week for school pick up and activities, light housekeeping, laundry and meal prep. Extra hours offered once a week for parent's work schedule or travel. Must have a positive and great attitude, be... More

Full Time Nanny, Cook, Cleaner, Driver

Posted by Raz W. on 8/20/2019

  • 25 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a full time Nanny, Cook, Cleaner, Driver to take care of three children in Manhattan, accepting applications

After school sitter needed for one girl

Posted by Gunjan D. on 8/18/2019

  • 20 miles away (Lower Montville, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My daugher Krupa is 5 years old and I will be alone with her for two months starting October 10th (approximately) while her younger brother and mother are abroad. I need someone to pick her up from school, bring her home, do homework (reading/math highly encouraged) and prepare dinner for her. If... More

After-school childcare for 8yr old girl...

Posted by Andrea D. on 8/18/2019

  • 25 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter attends a French/English school in NYC. She's a friendly and curious young person who enjoys music, art, gymnastics... & spending time with vibrant, engaging young adults. She's attentive and appreciates the guidance of caring adults. We’re looking for an afternoon sitter to speak... More

After school sitter needed for our one...

Posted by Amy J. on 8/18/2019

  • 15 miles away (Briarcliff Manor, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We have one 4 year old daughter that is in preschool. We are looking for someone that can pick her up from school and driver her to activities and play dates. She has a peanut and treenut allergy so caregiver must be comfortable with this. Caregiver must be comfortable with dogs as we have a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now