JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in North Olmsted, Ohio

Sittercity knows North Olmsted nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

23 Nanny Jobs Found

child care while I work from home

Posted by Brittany R. on 5/28/2017

  • 2 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for someone to come 3-5 days a week to help with 3 boys, 8 months 10 years and 12 years. I work from home and mainly need help with the baby and meals for the older two. hours are flexible and may vary.

**IMMEDIATE NEED*** Full time child care...

Posted by Mary M. on 5/26/2017

  • 20 miles away (University Ht, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

IMMEDIATE NEED Please only reply if you meet the following criteria: Are available full time (M-F, approx. 9am-5pm) Are available immediately Are near or willing to travel to University Heights, OH 44118 Have a weekly nannying rate We are looking for full time care for our 4.5 month old... More

PT nanny for two boys (before and after...

Posted by Tracey T. on 5/24/2017

  • 4 miles away (Rocky River, OH)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for help in the mornings (approx. 7:30-9) to get our boys (ages 6 & 8) off to school and in the afternoons (approx. 3-6) to meet them at the bus and help with homework and activities. We need help in the morning 5 days per week but only need Monday, Tuesday and Thursday afternoons.... More

Seeking night nanny

Posted by Sindhura B. on 5/23/2017

  • 23 miles away (Fairlawn, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I'm seeking a night nanny for one month (end of May to end of June) for my 6 week infant in Bath, Ohio.

Summer of 2017

Posted by Julia L. on 5/23/2017

  • 17 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, We live in Little Italy. Searching for sitter to start June 5. 2 girls , 8 and 11. Our summer sitter would work Monday to Friday 7:45am to 3pm, after the girls' dad would be with kids until I get home. Their dad and I are amicably divorced. I'm working part time, but first 2 weeks of... More

Need a Nanny.

Posted by Matthew G. on 5/15/2017

  • 20 miles away (Medina, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

The child I need help with is Ben who is 9 years old. He is potty trained except he wears a pull up at night. he needs supervision still and some to help keep him entertained. I work from home but need to travel once in a while. I need someone that can watch ben during my working hours as well as be... More

PART/FULL TIME FLEX NANNY IN BEACHWOOD

Posted by Bill R. on 5/11/2017

  • 21 miles away (Beachwood, OH)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are a NEO's premier agency hired by this family to find quality childcare. We conduct the initial interview and complete background screening on the family's behalf. Candidates with full time nanny experience encouraged to apply. Sched varies, but 6-7 evenings a month (3:30pm-9/10pm) and... More

PART TIME FLEX NANNY IN BEACHWOOD

Posted by Bill R. on 4/14/2017

  • 24 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are a NEO's premier agency hired by this family to find quality childcare. We conduct the initial interview and complete background screening on the family's behalf. PT - caring for 2 kids, ages 2 & 4 mos. One or both parents may be home. Guar. 25 hrs/week. Assist family caring for the... More

Nanny 3 days a week

Posted by Allison T. on 5/19/2017

  • 4 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny for 3 -4 days a week, flexible days to alternate with grandma. Hours usually 745a to 500p. Need starting in aug for 18 month old and 3 month old.

Part-time/Full-time Nanny needed

Posted by Grace S. on 5/16/2017

  • 14 miles away (Independence, OH)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 3 children

Hi- We have 24 month old twins and a newborn. We are needing help with the children, prepping meals, and general duties around the home. We can further discuss details. Look forward to your response.

Transport kids to school

Posted by Chris R. on 5/12/2017

  • 2 miles away (Westlake, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

3 kids that need picked up at my house and transported to school and dropped off. Pick up is in Westlake and dropped off at Rocky River. This is a set schedule for 3 months then again in 3 months etc.

Nanny/Nannyshare for infant - September 2017

Posted by Chan H. on 5/11/2017

  • 20 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a loving, kind, responsible nanny to care for our newborn due in August. We are open to a part-time or full-time nanny. If you are currently working as a nanny, we are also open to a nanny share with children of similar age. Your schedule will be weekdays between 8am – 5pm,... More

Nanny needed downtown Cleveland

Posted by Jessica S. on 5/9/2017

  • 14 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there, Our family just welcomed our first born into the family this April. Our precious boy was born 10 weeks early. So he is most definitely full of surprises! We live and work downtown and are looking for a nanny to watch our son while we are nearby at work.We will assist with parking, since... More

Nanny for children while parents...

Posted by Jessica M. on 5/8/2017

  • 12 miles away (North Royalton, OH)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, our family is looking for a nanny to help with our children while at work. We have had the same nanny for 5.5 years and she is graduating. We are looking for someone 2 or 3 days a week. We need a nanny to pick up our son at pre-school at 11:30 and then our daughter would be home from school at... More

Nanny for busy family

Posted by Edwina B. on 5/8/2017

  • 20 miles away (Cleveland Heights, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an experienced nanny to join our family. Initially two afternoons per week (days flexible) from 3-7pm. Duties include: - care for infant girl - light laundry (folding etc) - basic meal prep - collect preschooler from school (University Circle) - bath both children and dress... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now