Sittercity home

Part time Nanny for our bright & shy daughter and her < 1 year old Sister!

Posted by Jenny P. on 4/10/2024

  • 2 children (Infant, Preschool)
  • $14.00 - $23.00 per hour

Hello! My family consists of me, my husband and our beautiful 2 and a half year old daughter. We are also expecting our second girl this April!
Our daughter is bright, sweet, apprehensive, but loving.
I work part time at a local hospital, my husband works full-time as a Civil Engineer.

We are seeking a part time Nanny due to my part time schedule. However, we are flexible and we are okay working things out in a way that is best for all!
We need a part time nanny to watch our girls on the days I work. My schedule alternates every 2 weeks.
First week I work is Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday, & the second week is Wednesday & Friday, then this repeats. My husband works from home on four of the five days. He'll stay in his office throughout the day except for at lunchtime.
When my husband is home the nanny would work 6 hours(8:30a - 2:30p). On the 5th day the nanny would work 8 hours(8:30a - 4:30p) totaling 32 hours across 2 weeks.
My schedule is flips due to my part time schedule. We are open to working with the nanny to make things work better for both parties if possible. We are flexible and can make things work!


  • Infant experience
  • Multiples experience


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Part time Nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$14.00 - $23.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now