JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Maple Heights, Ohio

Sittercity knows Maple Heights nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

49 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for infant

Posted by Amrita J. on 10/27/2016

  • 8 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 8 month old baby boy and need help taking care of him while we are away at work. Help us to create a stable, peaceful and enriching environment that he can thrive in. Someone who we hope will grow with our family and be a part of the family

Morning nanny needed to get kids ready and...

Posted by Leah P. on 10/26/2016

  • 9 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I am a single parents going back to work and need someone to help get my kids ready for school in the morning Mondays through Thursdays. Two days a week, I will need someone to start at 6am and two day to start at 7:15am. My son gets picked up by the bus at 7:10 and the girls need to be dropped... More

Part-time nanny

Posted by Ellen S. on 10/25/2016

  • 12 miles away (Chagrin Falls, OH)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time nanny needed for our newest addition to the family. Previous experience preferred. My husband and I both work close by so are easily accessible if needed. Baby girl is 5 months old. Hours of schedule would ideally be: Monday: 7:30-12:30 Tuesday: 8-12 (or 1 if preferred) Wednesday:... More

PART TIME (Temp to possibly perm)...

Posted by Bill R. on 10/25/2016

  • 16 miles away (Streetsboro, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

NANNY CONNECTION REFERRED POSITION; Please apply at PT nanny position caring for 2 1/2 yr old girl. Prefer partial or ongoing live in, but live out could be an option if necessary. Child has special... More

Afterschool Sitter needed in Auburn Twp...

Posted by Abby W. on 10/25/2016

  • 12 miles away (Auburn Township, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Afterschool Sitter needed in Auburn Twp 3:45-6pm Monday - Thursdays. Must help with second grade homework. The ideal candidate is non-smoking, proven to be reliable, and comfortable with a family dog. This position has an option for additional hours when care is needed.

A terrific nanny for terrific kids

Posted by Laurence F. on 10/24/2016

  • 5 miles away (Beachwood, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a bright, fun, college educated (college students welcome to apply) to care for our two children (under 5) for 20+ hrs/wk in our home. Salary commensurate with experience. Please apply for more information. Who you'll care for: 2 children 1 Child aged 7 months - 3 years, 1 Child aged... More

Full Time Nanny in Beachwood

Posted by Bill R. on 10/24/2016

  • 9 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

FT Nanny caring for newborn. Seeking a highly communicative career nanny w/infant exp looking to grow with the family for years. Resp include all aspects of the children’s care (i.e. meals/bottles, children’s laundry, light kitchen/home pick up, carrying out routine, etc.) as well as conducting... More

Nanny for 3.5 year old and 14 month old...

Posted by Mara K. on 10/24/2016

  • 7 miles away (Chagrin Falls, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are seeking a full time loving nanny for our two daughters. We are in need of someone Monday - Friday from 8am - 630pm. Our older daughter attends school part time and the baby who is 14 months would be home with you full time. We are hoping to find someone who can be an extension... More

Nanny needed 30 hrs/wk for school-age...

Posted by Kate R. on 10/23/2016

  • 6 miles away (Solon, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

My children are active 8 & 10 year old girls. I am looking for someone to get them on and off the bus everyday, do homework, breakfast, after-school snack, start kids dinner, play, neaten up, and have a car (with a clean driving record) to take them to practices. There might be a rare over nights... More

PT possibly FT in Shaker Hts.

Posted by Bill R. on 10/23/2016

  • 5 miles away (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Caring for a 3 month old. Part time schedule Wed, Thurs, Fri 8am-5pm. Family willing to consider full time for the right candidate adding hours Mon and Tues. Family lives in apartment setting near Shaker Square. If you are interested in this position, please visit More

Aurora FT position

Posted by Bill R. on 10/23/2016

  • 13 miles away (Aurora, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Before and after school care for 9, 8 and 6 yr old, with assistance completing household tasks and at times acting as parent helper. Morning shift 7a-approx 10a, afternoon shift 3:30p-approx 7p (Wednesdays till 8:30). Hours may fluctuate as Mom's schedule varies and will be home at times. Once a... More


Posted by Jeffrey S. on 10/21/2016

  • 22 miles away (Copley, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I are looking for an individual who is willing to do some work around the house and also help watch the kids when they get home from school. The person would do meal prep, laundry, light cleaning, and other duties around the house. The children are ages 7 and 12.

Nanny at my home

Posted by Kolleetta F. on 10/21/2016

  • 23 miles away (Akron, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My name is Kolleetta i work 10pm to 6am which is 3rd shift. I need a nanny or baby sitter that is willing to just stay at my home till i get home at 6am. My days i work change but i typically get 2 days off a week. I will pay 10 an hour. I have 2 children ages 3 and 8 months. They do not... More

Active toddler

Posted by Andrea M. on 10/19/2016

  • 8 miles away (Twinsburg, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to take care of our 1 year old little boy. We need someone Wednesdays and Thursdays 8-5. He is a fun and cute little boy. We want someone he can have fun with and will keep him safe and happy.

After School Nanny for Busy Avon Family

Posted by College Nannies & Tutors W. on 10/18/2016

  • 24 miles away (Avon, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Now seeking a flexible nanny in Avon! Hours are 3:30p-7p, but days will vary until January when it will be M-F! Until then, it will be 2-5 varying days per week! Must have valid driver's license and own vehicle to transport children to activities/pick up from school. Must have high school diploma,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now