JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Powell, Ohio

Sittercity knows Powell nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

38 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time Nanny

Posted by Tom M. on 1/19/2017

  • 10 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a part-time nanny to watch our 2-year-old son in our home. Ideal hours are 9am-1pm, M-F (20 hours / week), though we are flexible. A typical schedule would be: playing, serving lunch, and nap time. We want an engaging nanny who will sing, read and play outside. Please... More

Weekly care for 9 month old little girl!

Posted by Jaime B. on 1/18/2017

  • 16 miles away (New Albany, OH)
  • $100–150/week
  • 1 child

Hello! My name is Jaime Baker and I am looking for a reliable, trustworthy nanny to help with my child weekly and on a set schedule. I am new to having a child care provider so I want to ensure this is a good fit for my daughter. Everything she needs will be provided! Thank you!!

After-School Nanny in UA

Posted by Kimberly G. on 1/18/2017

  • 15 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We need an after-school nanny for our 10-year-old child in Upper Arlington. Looking for someone who is available three to four days a week from 2:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Requires pick-up from school and taking child to and from after-school activities. Help with homework and occasional errands with... More

Child care for 3 month old starting end of...

Posted by Alicia B. on 1/16/2017

  • 15 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We are seeking a nanny to provide care for our 3 month old daughter starting at the end of July. We are looking for 4 days a week Monday-Thursday from about 8:30am-5:30pm. Either in your home or ours.

Full Time Nanny needed for newborn in July...

Posted by Marlina S. on 1/16/2017

  • 13 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 1 child

I am due with my first child in April and will be taking 12 weeks of maternity leave. The start date would be July 18, 2017. I would need approximately 30 hours per week. Tuesdays would be 7:30-5:30, Wednesdays 9:00-1:00, Thursdays 9-5:30, Fridays 7:30-2. These are approximate times based on my... More

Summer nanny

Posted by Jane A. on 1/15/2017

  • 16 miles away (New Albany, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a fun summer nanny for our two kids, ages 6 and 9. Ideally a responsible college student seeking a summer job; education majors preferred. Reading/writing/math skills daily, plus plenty of summer fun. Pool membership included with position. Must be able to drive and willing to take kids... More

Nanny needed for twin toddlers in UA, Ohio

Posted by Cherry G. on 1/15/2017

  • 11 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a caring and energetic nanny to start soon. We have twin boys, who are two, so some experience with twins or handling multiple kids would be a plus. We need someone 4 days a week, from 9.30 am- 3.30 pm (~25 hr/wk) and who has their own car.

Part time nanny needed.

Posted by Catherine H. on 1/14/2017

  • 15 miles away (Sunbury, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Needing someone part time with flexible schedule to watch 2 year old and 4 year old in our home. Days needed will not be consistent week to week. Will need to have driver license with clean record and car for drop off and pick up for 4 year old on school days.

PT Sitter needed

Posted by Cassy W. on 1/13/2017

  • 10 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I have three children 6, 3, 1.5. I am looking for someone in my home, this could be a long term job. I work second shift so i need someone form 1-5pm Monday and Tuesday. My 3yr old has a small speech delay so listen to her carefully and help build her vocabulary and confidence!! My 6yr old is into... More

Helpful nanny

Posted by Ashley A. on 1/12/2017

  • 9 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

- energized person to keep up with my son - 7:30am-2pm mon-fri -light house cleaning - cooking

Part TIme / Full Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Amanda H. on 1/11/2017

  • 15 miles away (Gahanna, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

We aren't quite sure what we need yet. It will depend on how well it works out. We have 4 girls, but 1 is in high school & she doesn't require care. My husband is a stay home father, but is quite busy with our 6 mo old. The 7 & 9 year old are online schooled & he tries to keep up with school, infant... More

Part Time Nanny Needed in Powell for Three...

Posted by Tammie L. on 1/11/2017

  • Less than a mile (Powell, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a caregiver that is available Wednesdays - Fridays 11am - 6pm. The children are 2, 10, and 13, however the 13 year old boy has special needs so special needs experience is preferred. We are looking for someone who is patient and fun and will be able to engage our children. If you... More

After School Care and Light Housekeeping

Posted by Patty C. on 1/9/2017

  • 6 miles away (Worthington, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I am in need of after school care for the my three boys this school year. My oldest son is in 6th grade and I have a 5th grader and 3rd grader. It would just be two of them for most of the time as my 6th grader won't get back from KMS until after 4. The other two arrive home from school by bus at... More

After school sitter 9yr old

Posted by Ramona N. on 1/6/2017

  • 9 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Help needed from 3-6 Monday to Thursday. Other hours can be added if needed. Looking for an after school sitter for very responsible 9 yr old boy. Help with homework. Also need help with light house work (loading/unloading dishes, kid laundry). Availability to run some errands outside of this time.... More

Part time or full time nanny for toddlers

Posted by Elizabeth B. on 1/5/2017

  • 19 miles away (W Jefferson, OH)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a nanny for twins age 2.5. We have a boy and a girl who are joyful and excited but well-behaved and in need of someone who provides gentle and fun guidance. We would like to find a full time person but are also open to a part time person who could work 2 or 3 days a week. ... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now