JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in London, Ohio

Sittercity knows London nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Seeking home day care or part time nanny

Posted by Nichole P. on 12/5/2016

  • 22 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $9–14/hr
  • 1 child

Day care needed for infant beginning mid-June 2017. Varied hours for nanny, likely 3 days per week.

FT nanny needed for twin toddlers in Upper...

Posted by Cherry G. on 12/2/2016

  • 20 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a caring and energetic full time nanny to start mid-December to early January. We have twin boys, who are two, so some experience with twins or handling multiple kids would be a plus. We need someone full time (8 a.m. - 4 pm) and who can drive and has their own car.

Nanny needed 2 days/week for infant

Posted by Abby C. on 12/1/2016

  • 17 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am in need of a nanny 2 days a week for my 3 month old daughter. I work from home and have my baby with me on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. I am flexible as to which 2 of those 3 days someone could come and help out with her while I work. I would prefer CPR and First Aid certified, as well as... More

Care during work

Posted by Shalia T. on 12/1/2016

  • 22 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $40/week
  • 1 child

Need care when at work need to be picked up at 10:00 am and dropped off at 9:00pm I can provide food drinks diapers and wipes

Part time sitter

Posted by Chelsea C. on 11/30/2016

  • 20 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Part time sitter needed 2 days a week for 9 hours. Flexible days ideally. 1 child, boy toddler. Time Range 7a-4:30p.

Part time or full time nanny for toddlers

Posted by Elizabeth B. on 11/28/2016

  • 7 miles away (W Jefferson, OH)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a nanny for twins age 2.5. We have a boy and a girl who are joyful and excited but well-behaved and in need of someone who provides gentle and fun guidance. We would like to find a full time person but are also open to a part time person who could work 3 or 4 days a week. ... More

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Sarah J. on 11/18/2016

  • 20 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 5+ children

In need of a loving nanny for four children (ages 8, 7, 5, 3) and a newborn. Only two days a week (Tuesday and Thursday). Responsibilities: get kids out the door to the bus, care for newborn and laid-back preschooler during the day, greet Kindergartner mid-day, feed lunch, nap the preschooler, and... More

Looking for a nanny

Posted by Matthew M. on 11/12/2016

  • 21 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny starting in Jan and going through June or maybe even to August. Our son will be 4 months old at the time.

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Meghan T. on 11/8/2016

  • 12 miles away (S Vienna, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a sitter for my active 2 year old son. The number of days and times rotate week per week, I do know my schedule a month in advance. The earliest I would need someone would be 0530 to about 2 pm when my husband gets done with work. We also have three crazy loving dogs. So ok... More

Dublin/UA area family with 2 boys (5 & 2)...

Posted by Ashley B. on 11/19/2016

  • 20 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Job requirements: -organized -loves kids -loves dogs -is highly detail oriented -has experience with autism is an absolute must

Full-time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Susannah T. on 11/17/2016

  • 20 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking for full-time nanny care for our baby. He'll be 5 months old in January. We've also got 2 lovable medium-sized dogs that will be around, but need minimal care during the day.

Looking for part-time nanny

Posted by Alicia V. on 11/13/2016

  • 23 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for part-time help with 10 month old daughter. Very flexible with days and times. Approx 4 hours per week on a set day. Would also be interested in evening or weekend sitting. Live in German Village near Schiller park.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now