JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in West Jefferson, Ohio

Sittercity knows West Jefferson nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

34 Nanny Jobs Found


Posted by Jennifer W. on 10/21/2016

  • 16 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $50/hr
  • 1 child

A care for my immediate junior sister that needs and helping hands im her home care for some basic errands. She just need a friend in the area to help in errands such as groceries shoppings and DOCTOR appointments this is not just a JOB but to create a influential benefit to some an person life,... More

Part-Time Caregiver in UA

Posted by Leslie H. on 10/21/2016

  • 13 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking childcare for our 2 children (ages 3 1/2 and 5 1/2). We're looking for a caregiver who will play with our daughter in the morning and then pick our son up from kindergarten, feed them lunch, play, do crafts, read books and become their new best friend. Our children are loving, active, silly... More

nanny for two days a week

Posted by Mary T. on 10/19/2016

  • 13 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

I am looking for a sweet understanding nanny for my two lovely daughters. I work in the emergency room at a hospital and work 12 hour shifts where I need someone to help with my kids. it would be at my home with my 4 yr old from 1015a.m.... then picking up my 10yr old from school... home for dinner... More

Part time care needed for 2 children in...

Posted by Katharine F. on 10/19/2016

  • 18 miles away (Worthington, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

In search of a reliable, experienced, active, and engaging provider for our 4 month old and 2.5 year old (potty trained). Will need to be able to help transport to preschool later this year. Looking for someone who will be with our family long term. Wonderful part time opportunity for someone on... More

Child care providers

Posted by Kimberly E. on 10/17/2016

  • 19 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Christian, loving caring ,teaching children, patient and understanding in meeting and caring for there needs

Full-time nanny needed for infant boy

Posted by Kerry H. on 10/17/2016

  • 14 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Grandview Heights family in search of a kind, dependable and energetic full-time nanny for an infant boy starting in early February 2017 (baby is due in early November). Must have at least 2+ years of experience and enjoy giving lots of one-on-one attention to an infant! We are looking for a nanny... More

About 10 to 15 hours a week. Mon, Tues,...

Posted by Chelsie F. on 10/15/2016

  • 11 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $80/week
  • 2 children

Preschool pickup at 3, after school pickup at 3:30 in same lot. Live close to school. Need sitter to provide care until husband or I am home. Saturday morning at 9am for a few hours.

Loving Full Time in home nanny

Posted by Borah D. on 10/13/2016

  • 10 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Our busy family is looking for an experienced in home nanny for our boys. 3 & 5 ( five year old has 2 day pre k) our 11 year old attends school and would e home but independent from 330pm-5pm. We are looking to have an extension of our family. Would love help with light house work but not necessary. More

Need of a babysitter or Nanny during the...

Posted by Ami S. on 10/12/2016

  • 10 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $7–10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, We have a 17month old boy and we will need someone to watch him T-F while my husband and I are at work. We would like to start having someone watch him one day a week until the month of January so that we know we found a good match for our son. In january we would want a full time... More

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Tammie L. on 10/11/2016

  • 19 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a responsible and reliable after school nanny to provide homework help, transportation, and become a role model for children.

Care for newborn in Westerville

Posted by Scott P. on 10/11/2016

  • 23 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for care for our newborn 2-3 days per week roughly 8:30am-5:30pm when I return to work the beginning of November. My work is pretty flexible so I will often be home during the care needed and hours may flex slightly. We are looking for a caring person preferably with newborn/toddler... More

Infants til 18 months

Posted by Matt C. on 10/11/2016

  • 16 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for infant care in a great home in the short north. 2 boys - cousins. 1 month apart! Plenty of space and plenty to do with nice weather. Needs include trustworthy person that is reliable and able to set good expectations and meet our standard of care! The application doesn't give me... More

Great Family needs awesome nanny

Posted by Arp P. on 10/8/2016

  • 16 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello All, We are a small family of three ( hubby, me and a 11 month baby girl) located in Dublin. Our little gem needs a full time nanny from 7am -5pm Monday thru Friday who is kind, punctual and experienced with infants. The ideal nanny has --infant nanny experience with 4months plus -- a good... More

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Dublin

Posted by Ashley M. on 10/6/2016

  • 14 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My husband & I are in search of a part-time nanny to work in our Dublin home. We have a 2 year old son & are expecting our 2nd son in Oct. Our children will always be the top priority but we are looking for someone to also help with healthy meal prep and light housekeeping. Start date is ASAP & we... More

Looking for a responsible caregiver

Posted by Shanna B. on 10/4/2016

  • 9 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Hello all, I'm a mother of three wonderful kids. I have two sons ages 9, 6 and an infant daughter 2 months. I'm currently looking for a caregiver for my daughter on a full time basis and possibly after school/holiday breaks for my two sons. I prefer care in my home located in the Galloway area.... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now