Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Loveland, OH

Sittercity knows Loveland nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

25 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time nanny for 2/4 year old

Posted by Jenny C. on 10/18/2019

  • 16 miles away (Fort Thomas, KY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Part time sitter to watch my 2 year old boy and 5 year old girl in home two days a week from 8a-5p. Days of week are flexible Depending on days children will need to be transported from Ft. Thomas home to Ft. Thomas pre-school (Pre-school hours: 9a-11:30a). Requirements: Childcare experience... More

Part time nanny needed for a 1 & 4 yr old

Posted by Emily F. on 10/18/2019

  • 13 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Needed M/W/F 7:30am-6:00pm for a 1 yr old boy + his 4 yr old big sis once she's home from pre-K. We'd need someone who is able to pick her up at 11:45am when school lets out M/W- no school on Fridays. Those are the basics- but would love to discuss further with those interested! :)

Part time nanny needed for 13 month old

Posted by Karissa H. on 10/18/2019

  • 25 miles away (Mount Orab, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I’m in need of a nanny for 2 days a week between the hours of 8 AM and 4 PM to care for a 13 month old boy. CPR and first aid required as well as a minimum of 5 years child care experience.

Need a nanny for 5 month old boy

Posted by Sravya S. on 10/16/2019

  • 13 miles away (Lebanon, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a reliable nanny to come to my home to take care of my five month old boy. he is very interactive and fun to be with. Having your own reliable transportation is a must. Please reach out to me if you are interested. P.S: I need nanny for at least two more years so if you are... More

Nanny for an infant and toddler full time

Posted by Trisha H. on 10/17/2019

  • 6 miles away (Mason, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Cooking meals and diaper changes First aid certified CPR trained 1 year or more experience in child care PATIENCE!

Sitter on Tuesdays

Posted by Caitlin S. on 10/15/2019

  • 8 miles away (Liberty Township, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Baby (5 months) Girl (2 years) Boy (4 years) We have a dog :) would need you to come to our house.

Part time nanny to watch son before am...

Posted by Kali H. on 10/15/2019

  • 13 miles away (Lebanon, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Starting a job on the 21. Hours are variable but will need someone to watch my son in the mornings before pm kindergarten and get him on the bus. Sometimes you will need to get my daughter on the bus as well.

Weeknight care for 5 year old

Posted by Megan H. on 10/15/2019

  • 10 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Needing someone to provide care at my home for my 5year old on the nights that I work. Hours would be from 6pm- 2pm at the latest. On wednesdays I would need coverage from 3:30pm-9:30pm. Looking to provide a weekly rate. Message me for more details if interested.

Part time nanny needed for infant (9 months)

Posted by Lauren K. on 10/15/2019

  • 6 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our son could not be a more delightful baby. He is playful, happy, and on the go! My husband works in an office and I work at home and we would love someone 3x/week to watch him from around 10-4pm. Infant CPR a bonus.

Part Time Nanny - Lost our Previous Nanny

Posted by Greg B. on 10/12/2019

  • 14 miles away (Batavia, OH)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

We need a Nanny for the following dates - all of which are 8AM - 4PM at our home in Batavia/Eastgate Area. Our son, Andy is 4 months old (born 5/19/19) and we're in the process of finding him full-time out-of-home care but we need in-home nanny for the dates below. My wife will be home... More


Posted by Josiah Z. on 10/11/2019

  • Less than a mile (Loveland, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 5+ children

Help with tutoring 9, 8, and 6 year old 2 days a week. Help watching 4 and 2 year old as well. Older three children go to school 2.5 days per week. Will be with mother majority of the time. Help with housekeeping/laundry as needed and meal preparation.

full time 2 boys 1&3

Posted by John T. on 10/9/2019

  • 4 miles away (Foster, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

3 year old goes to preschool Tuesday & Thursday Need care from 730am to 430pm m-f Both boys are healthy no allergies or conditions to worry about Good eaters 1 year old naps on schedule 1.5 hour 2x a day Have designated play room inside and swing set outside Community pool for... More

Nanny for Infant (4 days a week)

Posted by Rosa T. on 10/10/2019

  • 9 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I will be returning to work full-time in January 2020. Our son will be 7 months old and we are looking for an experienced nanny that would be available M/T/Th/F to watch him at our home. Our preference would be for the nanny to have previous experiences (2+ years) and references/reviews we can... More

Part time nanny for two under two

Posted by Dallas W. on 10/8/2019

  • 15 miles away (Liberty Twp, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an energetic and patient nanny with a flexible schedule. Must be pet friendly and have reliable transportation. We have a 1yo boy, 2yo boy, and 2 small dogs. Education with child development is a plus.

Full Time Nanny Needed - Start 10/21

Posted by Lindsay O. on 10/9/2019

  • 4 miles away (Maineville, OH)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time nanny to watch my two children, ages 4 and 1. The four year old is in preschool Tuesday - Friday mornings. The one year old stays at home. I work from home but I need someone who can handle things and act like I am not here. I need someone who is reliable, trust... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now